Senior Assistant Register

Norliza Bt Abd Rahim

Norliza Bt Abd Rahim

Assistant Registrar

Tel:07-55 58437 / 58437
Email:arnorliza@utm.my
Room: V01 – PP Office

Senior Administrative

Azni Binti Usuldin

Azni Binti Usuldin

Senior Administrative Asst.(Accademic)

Tel : 07-55 58527 / 58527
Email:azni@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Academic Office
Abd Jalil Bin Sairi

Abd Jalil Bin Sairi

Senior Administrative Asst.(Human Resources)

Tel:07-55 58523 / 58523
Email:aj-sairi@utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office

Administrative Assistant (Secretary)

Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan

Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan

Assistant for Dr Kahar, Dr Azli,

Tel:07-55 58534 / 58534
Email:nraudah@utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office

Administrative Assistant

Noor Hafizah Rahamad

Noor Hafizah Rahamad

Bah. Pengurusan Surat dan Stor

Tel:07-55 58520 / 58520
Email:hafizahr@utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office

Aisah Binti Salleh

Aisah Binti Salleh

Bah. Pengurusan Akademik

Tel:07-55 58541 / 58541
Email:aisah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office

Nor Shila Juraimi
Bah. Pengurusan Sumber Manusia
Tel:07-55 57570 / 57570
Email:norshila@utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office

Hazleena Sulaiman Sandran

Hazleena Sulaiman Sandran

Bah. Pengurusan Sumber Manusia

Tel:07-55 58518 / 58518
Email:hazleena@utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office
Zulbaidah Binti Muhammad

Zulbaidah Binti Muhammad

Bah. Pengurusan Akademik

Tel:07-55 58541 / 58541
Email:idah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office
Norhalisa

Norhalisa

Postgraduate program

Tel:07-55 58528 / 58528
Email:norhalisa@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office

Assistant Office

Mohamad Azary bin Mohamed Jamil

Mohamad Azary bin Mohamed Jamil

VO1 Office Assistant

Tel:07-55 58524
Email:azary@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office