Biomedical Engineering – Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof. Dr Tan Tian Swee

Assoc. Prof. Dr Tan Tian Swee

Director

Associate Professor

07-55 58501

tantswee@utm.my

PROFESSOR

Prof. Dr. Ing. Eko Supriyanto

Prof. Dr. Ing. Eko Supriyanto

Professor

07-55 58516
eko@utm.my

Prof. Dato’ Ir. Dr. Mohammed Rafiq Dato’ Abdul Kadir

Prof. Dato’ Ir. Dr. Mohammed Rafiq Dato’ Abdul Kadir

Professor

07-55 58465
rafiq@biomedical.utm.my

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kahar Osman

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kahar Osman

Associate Professor

07-55 58537
kaharosman@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azli bin Yahya

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Azli bin Yahya

Associate Professor

07-55 58439
azliyahya@.utm.my

SENIOR LECTURER

Dr. Ahmad Zahran Md Khudzari

Dr. Ahmad Zahran Md Khudzari

Senior Lecturer


zahran@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Dyah Ekashanti Octorina Dewi

Dr. Dyah Ekashanti Octorina Dewi

Senior Lecturer

07558561
dyah@utm.my

Dr. Mohd Nazri bin Bajuri

Dr. Mohd Nazri bin Bajuri

Senior Lecturer


nazribajuri@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Noor Aimie binti Salleh

Dr. Noor Aimie binti Salleh

Senior Lecturer

07–5558503
aimie@utm.my

Dr. Wong Tuck Whye

Dr. Wong Tuck Whye

Senior Lecturer

07–5558503
aimie@utm.my

Dr. Malarvili Balakrishnan

Dr. Malarvili Balakrishnan

Senior Lecturer


malarvili@utm.my

Dr. Hau Yuan Wen

Dr. Hau Yuan Wen

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58498
hauyuanwen@utm.my

Dr.Muhammad Amir bin As’ari

Dr.Muhammad Amir bin As’ari

Senior Lecturer


amir-asari@utm.my

Dr. Saravana Kumar Jaganathan

Dr. Saravana Kumar Jaganathan

Senior Lecturer

07-555 8563
saravana@utm.my

Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman

Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman

Senior Lecturer


aizreena@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Jaysuman Bin Pusppanathan

Dr. Jaysuman Bin Pusppanathan

Senior Lecturer


jaysuman@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Muhammad Haikal Satria

Dr. Muhammad Haikal Satria

Senior Lecturer


haikalsatria@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Syafiqah Saidin

Dr. Syafiqah Saidin

Senior Lecturer


syafiqahsaidin@utm.my

Dr.Asnida Abd Wahab

Dr.Asnida Abd Wahab

Senior Lecturer

07-55 57554
asnida@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Mohd Najeb bin Jamaludin

Dr. Mohd Najeb bin Jamaludin

Senior Lecturer


najeb@utm.my

Dr. Muhammad Hanif Ramlee

Dr. Muhammad Hanif Ramlee

Senior Lecturer

07-55 57554
muhammad.hanif.ramlee@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Ting Chee Ming

Dr. Ting Chee Ming

Senior Lecturer


cmting@utm.my

LECTURER

Arief Ruhullah bin A. Harris

Arief Ruhullah bin A. Harris

Lecturer

07- 55 58513
arief@biomedical.utm.my

Norazmein Bin Abdul Raman

Norazmein Bin Abdul Raman

Lecturer


norazmein.kl@utm.my