07-5558518

Clinical Science and Sports Technology – Academic Staff

Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman

Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman

Director

Senior Lecturer

 

aizreena@biomedical.utm.my

SENIOR LECTURER

Dr. Nurfadilah Binti Darmansah

Dr. Nurfadilah Binti Darmansah

Senior Lecturer


nurfadilah@utm.my

Dr. Saiful Izwan Bin Dato’ Abdul Razak

Dr. Saiful Izwan Bin Dato’ Abdul Razak

Senior Lecturer DS51


saifulizwan@utm.my
Dr. Mariaulpa bt Sahalan

Dr. Mariaulpa bt Sahalan

PENSYARAH KANAN (DS51)

mariaulpa@utm.my

Dr. Maheza Irna binti Mohamad Salim

Dr. Maheza Irna binti Mohamad Salim

PENSYARAH KANAN (DS51)

maheza@utm.my

Dr. Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip

Dr. Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58456
hadafifitri@utm.my

Dr. Norjihada Izzah Binti Ismail

Dr. Norjihada Izzah Binti Ismail

Senior Lecturer DS51


norjihada@utm.my

Dr. Siti Aisyah Mualif

Dr. Siti Aisyah Mualif

Senior Lecturer DS51


aisyahmualif@utm.my
Dr. Siti Ruzita Binti Mahmod

Dr. Siti Ruzita Binti Mahmod

Senior Lecturer DS51


sruzita@utm.my

Dr. Izwyn Zulkapri

Dr. Izwyn Zulkapri

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58466
izwyn@utm.my

Dr. Nurwina Akmal Anuar

Dr. Nurwina Akmal Anuar

Senior Lecturer DS51


nurwina@utm.my
Dr. Norhana Jusoh

Dr. Norhana Jusoh

Senior Lecturer DS51


norhana@utm.my
Dr. Lukman Hakim bin Ismail

Dr. Lukman Hakim bin Ismail

Senior Lecturer DS51


lukman@utm.my

Dr. Kamaruzaman Soeed

Dr. Kamaruzaman Soeed

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Rania Hussein Al-Ashwal

Dr. Rania Hussein Al-Ashwal

Senior Lecturer


rania@utm.my

Dr Fuziaton bt Baharudin

Dr Fuziaton bt Baharudin

Senior Lecturer DS51

fuziaton@utm.my

LECTURER

Mohd Aswad bin Mohd Anuar

Mohd Aswad bin Mohd Anuar

Lecturer DS45


maswad@utm.my
Muhammad Faiz bin Md. Shakhih

Muhammad Faiz bin Md. Shakhih

Lecturer DS45


mfaizms@utm.my

Farah Hanis Binti Juhari

Farah Hanis Binti Juhari

Lecturer DS45


farahhanis@utm.my

Mira binti Panadi

Mira binti Panadi

Lecturer DS45


mirapanadi@utm.my

TUTOR