Clinical Science and Sports Technology – Academic Staff

Dr. Maheza Irna Mohd Salim

Dr. Maheza Irna Mohd Salim

Director

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58455

maheza@utm.my

SENIOR LECTURER

Pn. Aqilah Leela T.Narayanan

Pn. Aqilah Leela T.Narayanan

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58472
aqilah@utm.my

Dr. Nurfadilah Binti Darmansah

Dr. Nurfadilah Binti Darmansah

Senior Lecturer


nurfadilahdarmansah@gmail.com

Dr. Saiful Izwan Bin Dato’ Abdul Razak

Dr. Saiful Izwan Bin Dato’ Abdul Razak

Senior Lecturer


saifulizwan@utm.my

Dr. Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip

Dr. Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58456
hadafifitri@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Norjihada Izzah Binti Ismail

Dr. Norjihada Izzah Binti Ismail

Senior Lecturer


jihadaizzah@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Siti Aisyah Mualif

Dr. Siti Aisyah Mualif

Senior Lecturer


aisyahmualif@utm.my

Dr. Izwyn Zulkapri

Dr. Izwyn Zulkapri

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58466
izwyn@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Nurwina Akmal Anuar

Dr. Nurwina Akmal Anuar

Senior Lecturer


nurwina@utm.my

Dr. Norhana Jusoh

Dr. Norhana Jusoh

Senior Lecturer


norhana@utm.my

Dr. Kamaruzaman Soeed

Dr. Kamaruzaman Soeed

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58477
skamaruzaman@biomedical.utm.my

Dr. Rania Hussein Al-Ashwal

Dr. Rania Hussein Al-Ashwal

Senior Lecturer


drrania@biomedical.utm.my

LECTURER

Mohd Aswad bin Mohd Anuar

Mohd Aswad bin Mohd Anuar

Lecturer


maswad@utm.my

Syed Mohd Nooh Syed Omar

Syed Mohd Nooh Syed Omar

Lecturer


syedmohdnooh@utm.my

Farah Hanis Binti Juhari

Farah Hanis Binti Juhari

Lecturer


farahhanisjuhari@biomedical.utm.my

TUTOR

Siti Ruzita Binti Mahmod

Siti Ruzita Binti Mahmod

Tutor


sruzita@utm.my