FACILITIES COORDINATOR

DR MAHEZA IRNA MOHAMAD SALIM

DR MAHEZA IRNA MOHAMAD SALIM

FACILITIES COORDINATOR

Senior Lecturer
07-55 58455
maheza@utm.my
V01

MANAGER

HADAFI FITRI BIN MOHD LATIF

HADAFI FITRI BIN MOHD LATIF

OSHE MANAGER

NORHANA BT JUSOH

NORHANA BT JUSOH

LABORATORY MANAGER

NORAZMIEN BIN ABDUL RAHMAN

NORAZMIEN BIN ABDUL RAHMAN

INFRASTRUCTURE MANAGER

MALARVILI A/P BALA KRISNAN

MALARVILI A/P BALA KRISNAN

GREEN MANAGER

MUHAMMAD AMIR BIN AS'ARI

MUHAMMAD AMIR BIN AS'ARI

ALUMNI MANAGER

MUHAMMAD HAIKAL SATRIA

MUHAMMAD HAIKAL SATRIA

IT MANAGER

TECHNICAL STAFF

Nurul Husna Binti Jasin

Nurul Husna Binti Jasin

Assistant Sciences Officer

Tel:07-55 58573
Email:nhusna@biomedical.utm.my
Room: LEVEL 4 B (V01)
Wan Syafiqah Binti Muhammad

Wan Syafiqah Binti Muhammad

Assistant Sciences Officer

Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:LEVEL 3 B (V01)
Mas Linda binti Yunos

Mas Linda binti Yunos

Assistant Sciences Officer

Tel:07-55 58533
Email:mslinda@biomedical.utm.my
Room: LEVEL 4 B (V01)
Mokhtar bin A. Bakar

Mokhtar bin A. Bakar

Assistant Laboratory

Tel:07-55 58571
Email:mokhtarab@biomedical.utm.my
Room: LEVEL 4 C (V01)
HAIROL AKMAL JAWAHIR

HAIROL AKMAL JAWAHIR

Assistant Engineer

Tel:07-55 58529
Email:hairolakmal@biomedical.utm.my
Room: LEVEL 2 C (V01)
Mohd Syafiq Bin Eliasa

Mohd Syafiq Bin Eliasa

Assistant Engineer

Tel: –
Email:amshafiq@biomedical.utm.my
Room:LEVEL 1 C (V01)
Mohd Afiezy Burhandin

Mohd Afiezy Burhandin

Assistant Engineer

Tel:07-55 10209 / 10209
Email:afiezy@fbb.utm.my
Room:LEVEL 3 C (V01)
Muhammad Aminullah Bin Abdul Latif

Muhammad Aminullah Bin Abdul Latif

Assistant Engineer

Tel: –
Email:aminullah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:LEVEL 5 B (V01)
Mohd Rohaizam Mat Rashid

Mohd Rohaizam Mat Rashid

Assistant IT Officer

Tel: 07-55 58445
Email:rohaizamy@utm.my
Room: LEVEL 3 A (V01)