Assistant Sciences Officer

Mas Linda Binti Yunos
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58533
Email:mslinda@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4B

Nurul Husna Binti Jasin
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58573
Email:nhusna@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4B

Wan Syafiqah Binti Muhammad
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 3B

Assistant Laboratory

Mokhtar bin A. Bakar
Assistant Laboratory
Tel:07-55 58571
Email:mokhtarab@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4C

Assistant Engineer

Mohd Afiezy Burhandin
SKBSK  Building V01
Tel:07-55 10209 / 10209
Email:afiezy@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 3C

Mohd Shafiq Eliasa
  SKBSK
V01 Building
Tel: –
Email:amshafiq@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 1C

Muhammad Aminullah Bin Abdul Latif
  SKBSK V01 Building
Tel: –
Email:aminullah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 5B

Hairol Akmal Jawahir
  SKBSK V01 Building
Tel:07-55 58529 / 58529
Email:hairolakmal@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 2C

Assistant IT Officer

Mohd Rohaizam Mat Rashid
IT V01 Building
Tel:07-55 58506
Email:rohaizamy@utm.my
Room:(V01) IT Room