Assistant Sciences Officer

Mas Linda Binti Yunos
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58533
Email:mslinda@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)

Nurul Husna Binti Jasin
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58573
Email:nhusna@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)

Wan Syafiqah Binti Muhammad
Assistant Sciences Officer
Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)

Assistant Laboratory

Mokhtar bin A. Bakar
Assistant Laboratory
Tel:07-55 58571
Email:mokhtarab@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)

Assistant Engineer

Mohd Afiezy Burhandin
SKBSK  Building V01
Tel:07-55 10209 / 10209
Email:afiezy@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01)

Mohd Shafiq Eliasa
FBME V01 Building
Tel: –
Email:amshafiq@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)

Muhammad Aminullah Bin Abdul Latif
FBME V01 Building
Tel: –
Email:aminullah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)

Hairol Akmal Jawahir
FBME V01 Building
Tel:07-55 58529 / 58529
Email:hairolakmal@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01)

Assistant IT Officer

Mohd Rohaizam Mat Rashid
IT V01 Building
Tel:07-55 58445 / 58445
Email:rohaizamy@utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Building