Select Page

Management Team (School of Chemical & Energy Engineering)

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Ghazali bin Mohd. Nawawi

Prof. Dr. Mohd. Ghazali bin Mohd. Nawawi

Chair

Email: ghazalinawawi@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainul Akmar Zakaria

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zainul Akmar Zakaria

Associate Chair (Facilities)

Email : zainulakmar@utm.my

Dr. Hajar Alias

Dr. Hajar Alias

Program Director (Chemical)

Email : r-hajar@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Mat Uzir Wahit

Prof. Dr. Mat Uzir Wahit

Associate Chair (Quality & Strategy)

Email : r-uzir@utm.my

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad A Manan

Prof. Madya Dr. Muhammad A Manan

Associate Chair (Continuing & Transnational Education)

Email : r-muhammad@utm.my

Dr. Dayang Norulfairuz binti Abang Zaidel

Dr. Dayang Norulfairuz binti Abang Zaidel

Program Director (BioPolymer)

Email : dnorulfairuz@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aznizam Abu Bakar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aznizam Abu Bakar

Associate Chair (Academic & Student Development)

Email : aznizam@utm.my

Dr. Wan Rosli Bin Wan Sulaiman

Dr. Wan Rosli Bin Wan Sulaiman

Program Director (Petroleum)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Azizi Bin Che Yunus

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Azizi Bin Che Yunus

Associate Chair (Research & Academic Staff)

Email : r-azizi@utm.my

Dr. Hasrinah Binti Hasbullah

Dr. Hasrinah Binti Hasbullah

Program Director (Energy)

Email : hasrinah@utm.my

Main Office : 07-553 6034

Academic Office : 07-553 5799

Fax : 07-558 1463

Email : fcee@utm.my