Select Page
 NamePositionUnitContact
Nurin Asyika Binti Abd JalelAssistant RegistrarUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531509
Email : asyika@utm.my
Noorshimah Binti AiahadSecretary to ChairAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5531580
Email : shima@utm.my
Siti Aishah Binti Md JohariSecretary to Associate Chair
(Research & Academic Staff)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531739
Email : sitiaishah@utm.my
Azura Binti Abu BakarSecretary to Associate Chair
(Quality & Strategy)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531570
Email : azura@utm.my
Azmunalisa Binti AdamSecretary to Associate Chair
(Academic & Student’s Development)
Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531965
Email : mona@utm.my
Nora Binti OsmanSecretary to DirectorsAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5531576
Email : noracans@utm.my
Sharizan Bin IbrahimSenior Administration AssistantAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5531581
Email : sharizani@utm.my
Noraidah Binti Hj Mohd SallehSenior Administration AssistantUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5533072
Email : r-nors@utm.my
Mas Izudin Bin Mohd AliAdmin Assistant (Finance)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531588
Email : masizudin@utm.my
Norhayati Binti Ab. HamidAdmin Assistant (Finance)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5533058
Email : abhnorhayati@utm.my
Nur Azniza Binti AhmadAdmin Assistant
(Human Resources Management)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5532448
Email : nurazniza@utm.my
Noriyati Binti Abd. ShukorAdmin Assistant
(Human Resources Management)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531588
Email : noriyati@utm.my
Suaida Binti YusoffAdmin Assistant
(Human Resources Management)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5532448
Email : suaida@utm.my
Noor Ezatliarti Bte MudaAdmin Assistant
(Filing & Leave)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531588
Email : ezatliarti@utm.my
Siti Aishah Binti RahmanAdmin Assistant
(Trainings & Stationery)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5531588
Email : aishahrahman@utm.my
Zamila Binti JalilAdmin AssistantUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5533059
Email : noramala@utm.my
Aminuddin Bin AhmadAdmin AssistantUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5533059
Email : noramala@utm.my
Veni A/P ArmugamAdmin AssistantUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5533059
Email : noramala@utm.my
Jazmawati Binti JaaparAdmin Assistant (Postgraduate)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531744
Email : jazmawati@utm.my
Ermaniza Binti Abd RahmanAdmin Assistant (Postgraduate)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531744 @ 33070
Email : ermaniza@utm.my
Azlizah Binti SuriAdmin Assistant (Postgraduate)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5533070
Email : azlizah@utm.my
Abu Bakar Bin Sa’anSenior Office AssistantAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5531581
Email : abakarsaan@utm.my
Suhaime Bin AhmadSenior Office AssistantPostgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5531743
Email : noramala@utm.my
Mohamad Khairul Bin Abd RazakOffice AssistantAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5533058
Email : m.khairul@utm.my

Like Us On Facebook