Select Page
 NameTitlePosition
Professor Dr. Edy Tonnizam
E: edy@utm.my
T: 07- 5531501
Professor Dr.Director,
Centre of Tropical Geoengineering
Professor Ir. Dr.Azman Bin Kassim
E: azmankassim@utm.my
T: 07- 5531685
Professor Ir. Dr.
Professor Ir. Dr. Hasanan Md. Nor
E: hasanan@utm.my
T: 607-553 5594
Professor Ir. Dr.
Professor Dr. Khairul Anuar Kassim
E: kanuar@utm.my
T: 07- 5531500
Professor Dr.Chairman
School of Civil Engineering
Professor Dr. Mohd. Rosli Hainin
E: mrosli@utm.my
T: 07- 5531501
Professor Dr.Associate Chair,
(Academic & Student Development)
School of Civil Engineering
Professor Dr. Nazri Ali
E: nazriali@utm.my
T: 607-553 5580
Professor Dr.Pengurus Akademik,
Penyelidikan dan Biasiswa, SPS
Professor Dr. Othman Che Puan
E: othmancp@utm.my
T: 07- 5532516
Professor Dr.Dean,
UTMSpace
Professor Ir. Dr. Ramli Nazir
E: ramlinazir@utm.my
T: 07- 5531722
Professor Ir. Dr.Deputy Director,
Centre of Tropical Geoengineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mushairry Bin Mustaffar
E: mushairry@utm.my
T: 07- 5532447
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr.Mohd. Zulkifli Bin Mohd. Yunus
E: mzul@utm.my
T: 07-5531718
Assoc. Prof. Sr. Dr.Deputy Dean
UTMSpace, UTM KL
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kamarudin Bin Hj. Ahmad
E: kamarudin@utm.my
T: 07- 5531504
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Safuan Bin A. Rashid
E: ahmadsafuan@utm.my
T: 07-5532505
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Associate Chair (Facility)
School of Civil Engineering
Ir. Dr. Sitti Asmah Hassan
E: sasmah@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nor Zurairahetty Mohd Yunus
E: nzurairahetty@utm.my
T: 607-553 5477
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Hidayah Abd. Hassan
E: hnorhidayah@utm.my
T: 607-553 5560
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Haryati Yaacob
E: haryatiyaacob@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Ir. Dr. Md. Maniruzzaman A. Aziz
E: mzaman@utm.my
T: 607-553 5576
Senior Lecturer
Ir. Dr. Rini Asnida Abdullah
E: asnida@utm.my
T: 60755 35497
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nordiana Mashros
E: mnordiana@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Azman Mohamed
E: azmanmohamed.kl@utm.my
T: 607-553 5485
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohd Khairul Idham Mohd Satar
E: khairulidham@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Muhammad Naqiuddin Mohd Warid
E: naqiuddin@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Che Ros Ismail
E: cheros@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Mohd Nur Asmawisham Alel
E: alel@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Muhammad Azril Hezmi
E: azril@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Siti Norafida Jusoh
E: snorafida@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Dayang Zulaika Abang Hasbollah
E: dzulaika@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer

Like Us On Facebook