Select Page
 NameTitlePosition
Professor Dr. Abd. Latif Saleh
E: alatif@utm.my
T: 07- 5531503
Professor Dr.
Professor Dr. Arham Abdullah
E: arham@utm.my
T: 019- 7123931
Professor Dr.Pengarah,
Bahagian Hubungan Industri, MOE
Professor Dr. Azlan Abd. Rahman
E: azlan@utm.my
T: 07- 5531644
Professor Dr.Deputy Vice Chancellor
(Development)
Professor Dr. Azlan Adnan
E: azlanadnan@utm.my
T: 07- 5531695
Professor Dr.
Professor Dr. Ahmad Baharuddin Abd. Rahman
E: baharfka@utm.my
T: 07- 5531598
Professor Dr.Deputy Dean
(Academic & Student Development)
Faculty of Engineering
Professor Ir. Dr. Mahmood Md. Tahir
E: mahmoodtahir@utm.my
T: 607-553 5590
Professor Ir. Dr.Senior Director,
Institute for Smart Infrastructure and Innovative Construction (ISIIC)
Professor Dr. Mohammad Ismail
E: mohammad@utm.my
T: 07- 5531688
Professor Dr.Associate Chair
(Research & Academic Staff)
School of Civil Engineering
Professor Dr. Muhamad Zaimi Abd. Majid
E: mzaimi@utm.my
T: 07- 5531949
Professor Dr.Dean of Research Alliance (ICON)
Professor Dr. Nordin Yahya
E: nordiny@utm.my
T: 07- 5531501
Professor Dr.Senior Director of UTM International
Professor Ir. Dr. Rosli Mohamad Zain
E: roslizin@utm.my
T: 019- 7123931
Professor Ir. Dr.Associate Chair
(Strategy & Quality)
School of Civil Engineering
Professor Dr. Shahrin Mohammad
E: shahrin@utm.my
T: 07- 5530315
Professor Dr.Pro-Vice Chancellor
(Strategy)
Professor Datuk Ir Dr. Wahid Omar
E: drwahid@utm.my
T: 07- 55 30000
Professor Datuk Ir Dr.Vice Chancellor
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Kadir Marsono
E: akadir@utm.my
T: 07- 5531606
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sariffuddin Bin Sa'ad
E: sariffuddin@utm.my
T: 07- 5531612
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yusof Bin Ahmad
E: a-yusof@utm.my
T: 07- 5531592
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arizu Bin Sulaiman
E: arizu@utm.my
T: 07- 5531503
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jamaludin Bin Mohamad Yatim
E: jamaludin@utm.my
T: 07- 5531605
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaiton Binti Haron
E: zaitonharon@utm.my
T: 07- 5531537
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhaimi Bin Abu Bakar @ Md. Ramli
E: suhaimibakar@utm.my
T: 07- 5531602
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahman Bin Mohd. Sam
E: abdrahman@utm.my
T: 07- 5531601
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Director,
UTM CRC
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Redzuan Bin Abdullah
E: redzuan@utm.my
T: 07- 5531695
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Izni Syahrizal Bin Ibrahim
E: iznisyahrizal@utm.my
T: 07- 5531598
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Director,
Center of Forensic Engineering
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhisham Bin Bakhary
E: norhisham@utm.my
T: 07- 5532571
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Director,
Department Structure & Materials
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Aminah Binti Md. Yusof
E: aminahyusof@utm.my
T: 07- 5531690
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rozana Binti Zakaria
E: rozana@utm.my
T: 07- 5531500
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norhazilan Bin Md. Noor
E: norhazilan@utm.my
T: 07- 5538704
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tan Cher Siang
E: tcsiang@utm.my
T: 07- 5538712
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Dr. Abdullah Zawawi Awang
E: abdullahzawawi@utm.my
T: 07- 5531606
Senior Lecturer
Ir. Mohamad Salleh Yaasin
E: shymohamad@utm.my
T: 07- 5531612
Senior Lecturer
Ir. Azhar Ahmad
E: azharahmad@utm.my
T: 07- 5531592
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Shaiful Amri Mansur
E: shaifulamri@utm.my
T: 07- 5531503
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohammadreza Vafaei
E: vafaei@utm.my
T: 07- 5531605
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohammadamin Azimi
E: mohammadamin@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ali Tighnavard Balasbaneh
E: tighnavard@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Khairulzan Yahya
E: khairulzan@utm.my
T: 07- 5531602
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Shek Poi Ngian
E: shekpoingian@utm.my
T: 07- 5531601
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ma Chau Khun
E: machaukhun@utm.my
T: 07- 5531695
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohd Yunus Ishak
E: yunus@utm.my
T: 07- 5531598
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohd Azreen Mohd Ariffin
E: mohdazreen@utm.my
T: 07- 5532571
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Roslli Noor Mohamed
E: roslli@utm.my
T: 07- 5531690
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Roslida Abd. Samat
E: roslida@utm.my
T: 07- 5531500
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ahmad Razin Bin Zainal Abidin @ Md. Taib
E: arazin@utm.my
T: 07- 5538703
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Balqis Omar
E: balqis@utm.my
T: 07- 5538712
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Sophia C.Alih
E: sophiacalih@utm.my
T: 07- 5532447
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mariyana Aida Ab. Kadir
E: mariyanaida@utm.my
T: 07-5532449
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Libriati Binti Zardasti
E: libriati@utm.my
T: 07- 5531504
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Noor Nabilah Sarbini
E: noornabilah@utm.my
T: 07- 5531685
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Eeydzah Aminudin
E: eeydzah@utm.my
T: 07-5532505
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nur Hafizah Abd Khalid
E: nur_hafizah@utm.my
T: 07-5531514
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nor Hasanah Abdul Shukor Lim
E: norhasanah@utm.my
T: 07-5531521
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ain Naadia Binti Mazlan
E: ainnaadia@utm.my
T: 07-5531522
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Ahmadon Bakri
E: ahmadon@utm.my
T: 07-5531512
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Hazlan Abdul Hamid
E: hazlan@utm.my
T: 012-7770205
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Abdul Rahim Abdul Hamid
E: rahimhamid@utm.my
T: 07-5531624
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Mohd Zamri Ramli
E: mohdzamri@utm.my
T: 60755 35499
Lecturer
Mr. Baharin Mesir
E: baharin@utm.my
T: 607-553 5567 / 607-5535510
Lecturer
Dr.Faridahanim Binti Ahmad

E: faridahanim@utm.my
T: 6075531581
Senior Lecturer
Dr.Nur Izieadiana Binti Abidin

E: izieadiana@utm.my
T: 6075531581
Senior Lecturer

Like Us On Facebook