Select Page
 NameTitlePosition
Professor Dr. Ahmad Khairi Abd. Wahab
E: akhairi@utm.my
T: 07-5531733
Professor Dr.
Professor Dr. Azmi Aris
E: azmi.aris@utm.my
T: 07-5531506
Professor Dr.Director,
Centre for Environmental Sustainability and Water Security (IPASA)
Professor Dr. Mohd. Razman Salim
E: mohdrazman@utm.my
T: 07-5532505
Professor Dr.
Professor Dr. Sobri Harun
E: sobriharun@utm.my
T: 07-5531587
Professor Dr.
Professor Dr. Zulkifli Yusop
E: zulyusop@utm.my | zulkifliyusop@gmail.com
T: 012-7770205
Professor Dr.Dean of Research,
Water Research Alliance
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd. Ismid Bin Mohd. Said
E: ismid@utm.my
T: 07-5531514
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Director of International Student
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Khalida Binti Muda
E: khalida@utm.my
T: 07-5531522
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Johan Bin Sohaili
E: johansohaili@utm.my
T: 07-5531512
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd. Fadhil Bin Md. Din
E: mfadhil@utm.my
T: 012-7770205
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.Director,
UTM Campus Sustainability
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shamsuddin Shahid
E: sshahid@utm.my
T: 07-5531624
Assoc. Prof. Dr.
Dr. Mohamad Hidayat Jamal
E: mhidayat@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Tarmizi Ismail
E: tarmiziismail@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Zulkiflee Ibrahim
E: zulkfe@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Yong Ee Ling
E: eeling@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Shamila Azman
E: shamila@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohd Badruddin Mohd Yusof
E: mbadruddin@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Muzaffar Zainal Abideen
E: muzaffar@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohd Hafiz Puteh
E: mhafizputeh@utm.my
T:
Senior LecturerGreen Manager,
School of Civil Engineering
Dr. Salmiati
E: salmiati@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Shazwin Binti Mat Taib
E: shazwin@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Norelyza Binti Hussein
E: norelyza@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohamad S.J. Darwish
E: sjmohamad@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nor Eliza Binti Alias
E: noreliza@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Mohd Nor Othman
E: mnor@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Nur Syamimi Binti Zaidi
E: nursyamimi@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Zulhilmi Ismail
E: zulhilmi@utm.my
T:
Senior LecturerDirector,
Center for Coastal and Ocean Engineering (COEI)
Dr. Radzuan Sa’ari
E: radzuans@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Noraliani Alias
E: noraliani@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Ilya Khairanis Othman
E: ilya@utm.my
T:
Senior LecturerDeputy Director,
Center for Coastal and Ocean Engineering (COEI)
Dr. Ponselvi Jeevaragagam
E: ponselvi@utm.my
T:
Senior LecturerComputer Lab Coordinator,
School of Civil Engineering
Dr. Mohd. Ridza Mohd. Haniffah
E: mridza@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Kogila Vani Annammala
E: kogila@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Muhammad Nassir Hanapi
E: nassir@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Amat Sairin Demun
E: asairin@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Kamarul Azlan Mohd Nasir
E: kamarulazlan@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Azmahani Abd. Aziz
E: azmahani@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Mr. Abu Bakar Zulkifly @ Fadzil
E: abakar@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Erwan Hafizi Bin Kasiman
E: erwanhafizi@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Mohamed Zuhaili Bin Mohamed Najib
E: mohamedzuhaili@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer
Dr. Halinawati Hirol
E: halinawati@utm.my
T: 07- 5538704
Lecturer
Mrs. Zainab Mohamed Yusof
E: zainabyusof@utm.my
T:
Lecturer
Dr. Mazlin Bte Jumain
E: mazlin@utm.my
T:
Senior Lecturer

Like Us On Facebook