Select Page
 NamePositionDepartment
Professor Dr. Ahmad Khairi Abd. Wahab
E: akhairi@utm.my
T: 07-5531733
Department of Water and Environmental Engineering
Professor Dr. Abd. Latif Saleh
E: alatif@utm.my
T: 07- 5531503
Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Arham Abdullah
E: arham@utm.my
T: 019- 7123931
Pengarah,
Bahagian Hubungan Industri, MOE
Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Azlan Abd. Rahman
E: azlan@utm.my
T: 07- 5531644
Deputy Vice Chancellor
(Development)
Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Azlan Adnan
E: azlanadnan@utm.my
T: 07- 5531695
Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Azmi Aris
E: azmi.aris@utm.my
T: 07-5531506
Pengarah,
IPASA
Department of Water and Environmental Engineering
Professor Dr. Ahmad Baharuddin Abd. Rahman
E: baharfka@utm.my
T: 07- 5531598
Deputy Dean
(Academic & Student Development)
Faculty of Engineering
Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Edy Tonnizam
E: edy@utm.my
T: 07- 5531501
Director
Centre of Tropical Geoengineering
Department of Geotechnics and Transportation
Professor Ir. Dr. Hasanan Md. Nor
E: hasanan@utm.my
T: 607-553 5594
Department of Geotechnics and Transportation
Professor Dr. Khairul Anuar Kassim
E: kanuar@utm.my
T: 07- 5531500
Chairman
School of Civil Engineering
Department of Geotechnics and Transportation
Professor Ir. Dr. Mahmood Md. Tahir
E: mahmoodtahir@utm.my
T: 607-553 5590
Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Mohammad Ismail
E: mohammad@utm.my
T: 07- 5531688
Deputy Chair
(Research & Academic Staff)
School of Civil Engineering
Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Mohd. Razman Salim
E: mohdrazman@utm.my
T: 07-5532505
Department of Water and Environmental Engineering
Professor Dr. Mohd. Rosli Hainin
E: mrosli@utm.my
T: 07- 5531501
Deputy Chair 
(Academic & Student Development)
School of Civil Engineering
Department of Geotechnics and Transportation
Professor Dr. Muhamad Zaimi Abd. Majid
E: mzaimi@utm.my
T: 07- 5531949
Dean of Research Alliance (ICON)Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Nazri Ali
E: nazriali@utm.my
T: 607-553 5580
Pengurus Akademik,
Penyelidikan dan Biasiswa, SPS
Department of Geotechnics and Transportation
Professor Dr. Nordin Yahya
E: nordiny@utm.my
T: 07- 5531501
Senior Director of UTM InternationalDepartment of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Othman Che Puan
E: othmancp@utm.my
T: 07- 5532516
Dean,
UTMSpac
Department of Geotechnics and Transportation
Professor Ir. Dr. Ramli Nazir
E: ramlinazir@utm.my
T: 07- 5531722
Timb. Pengarah
Pusat Geokejuruteraan Tropika
Department of Geotechnics and Transportation
Professor Ir. Dr. Rosli Mohamad Zain
E: roslizin@utm.my
T: 019- 7123931
Deputy Chair
(Strategy & Quality)
School of Civil Engineering
Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Shahrin Mohammad
E: shahrin@utm.my
T: 07- 5530315
Pro-Vice Chancellor
(Strategy)
Department of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Sobri Harun
E: sobriharun@utm.my
T: 07-5531587
Department of Water and Environmental Engineering
Professor Datuk Ir Dr. Wahid Omar
E: drwahid@utm.my
T: 07- 55 30000
Vice ChancellorDepartment of Structure and Materials
Professor Dr. Zulkifli Yusop
E: zulyusop@utm.my | zulkifliyusop@gmail.com
T: 012-7770205
Dean of Research,
Water Research Alliance
Department of Water and Environmental Engineering

Like Us On Facebook