Select Page
NamePositionUnitContact
Zulkarnain bin Mohd ShahJurutera AwamPejabat Pengurusan FasilitiTel : 07-5531509
Email : zulkarnain@utm.my
Zulkifly Bin Abd WahidPenolong JuruteraPengurusan MakmalTel : 07-5532635 @ 32146
Email : zulkiflyaw@utm.my
Rahimah Binti AbdullahPenolong Pegawai SainsPengurusan MakmalTel : 07-5532635 @ 32146
Email : rahimahabdullah@utm.my
Siti Farhanum Binti Mat. RosidPembantu OperasiPengurusan MakmalTel : 07-5532635 @ 32146
Email : farhanum@utm.my
Raja Ezar Ishamuddin Bin Raja Abdul LatiffPenolong JuruteraMakmal PengajaranTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : ezar@utm.my
Ros Erianti Binti SaidinPenolong JuruteraMakmal PengajaranTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : roserianti@utm.my
Nor Faizal Bin AbdullahPembantu Makmal KananMakmal PengajaranTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : p-faizal@utm.my
Jemahari Bin HamjahPembantu OperasiMakmal PengajaranTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : jemahari@utm.my
Shamsuddin Bin BaharinPenolong JuruteraMakmal StrukturTel : 07-5532152 @ 32153
Email : shamsuddinb@utm.my
Noor Azlan Bin AzizPenolong JuruteraMakmal StrukturTel : 07-5532152 @ 32153
Email : nazlanaziz@utm.my
Mohd Ekhsan Bin RoslanPenolong JuruteraMakmal StrukturTel : 07-5532152 @ 32153
Email : ekhsan@utm.my
Mazlina Binti NgahPenolong JuruteraMakmal StrukturTel : 07-5532152 @ 32153
Email : mazlinangah@utm.my
Mohamad Hazry Bin HaronPenolong JuruteraMakmal StrukturTel : 07-5532152 @ 32153
Email : hazry@utm.my
Zafril Sofian Bin ZulkiplePenolong JuruteraMakmal StrukturTel : 07-5532152 @ 32153
Email : zafrilsofian@utm.my
Amtrial Bin TamrinPembantu KemahiranMakmal StrukturTel : 07-5532152 @ 32153
Email : amtrial@utm.my
Azmi Bin Abd. AzizPembantu OperasiMakmal StrukturTel : 07-5532152 @ 32153
Email : azmiaziz@utm.my
Nawawi Bin Mohd SallehPenolong JuruteraMakmal BahanTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : nawawi@utm.my
Sahrul Nizam Bin Hj TahirPenolong JuruteraMakmal BahanTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : sahrulnizam@utm.my
Afif Bin Ab RahmanPenolong JuruteraMakmal BahanTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : afif@utm.my
Mohd Huzaimi Bin Mohd JalalPenolong JuruteraMakmal BahanTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : mohdhuzaimi@utm.my
Muhammad Anwarrasyid Bin Mohd AlwiPenolong JuruteraMakmal BahanTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : anwarrasyid@utm.my
Muhammad Haqim Bin AhmadPenolong JuruteraMakmal BahanTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : mhaqim@utm.my
Zailani Bin AmanPembantu KemahiranMakmal BahanTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : zailaniaman@utm.my
Muhammad Hariz Bin AdenanPembantu KemahiranMakmal BahanTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : hariz@utm.my
Zaabah Bin MaaropPembantu OperasiMakmal BahanTel : 07-5532151 @ 32150
Email : zaabah@utm.my
Rosmawati Binti AhmadPenolong JuruteraMakmal GeoteknikTel : 07-5531752 @ 31756
Email : arosmawati@utm.my
Jafar Bin AhmadPenolong JuruteraMakmal GeoteknikTel : 07-5531752 @ 31756
Email : jafara@utm.my
Razale Bin MohamadPenolong JuruteraMakmal GeoteknikTel : 07-5531752 @ 31756
Email : razalemohamad@utm.my
Tuan Noor Hani Binti Tuan YunusPenolong JuruteraMakmal GeoteknikTel : 07-5531752 @ 31756
Email : tnoorhani@utm.my
Muhamad Iqbal Bin Mohamad NohPembantu OperasiMakmal GeoteknikTel : 07-5531752 @ 31756
Email : miqbal.kl@utm.my
Azri Bin SamsudinPenolong JuruteraMakmal PengangkutanTel : 07-5531675 @ 31676
Email : azrisam@utm.my
Azman Bin RajabPenolong JuruteraMakmal PengangkutanTel : 07-5531675 @ 31676
Email : azmanrajab@utm.my
Mohd Izwan Bin Mohd NazariPenolong JuruteraMakmal PengangkutanTel : 07-5531675 @ 31676
Email : mohdizwan@utm.my
Suhaimi Bin SulaimanPembantu OperasiMakmal PengangkutanTel : 07-5531675 @ 31676
Email : suhaimis@utm.my
Roslee Bin IshakPenolong JuruteraMakmal Hidraul & HidrologiTel : 07-5531561 @ 31562
Email : rosleeishak@utm.my
Jamaluddin Bin KamisanPenolong JuruteraMakmal Hidraul & HidrologiTel : 07-5531561 @ 31562
Email : jamaluddink@utm.my
Zul Bin IsmailPenolong JuruteraMakmal Hidraul & HidrologiTel : 07-5531561 @ 31562
Email : zulismail@utm.my
Noorarbania Binti Abd RaniPenolong JuruteraMakmal Hidraul & HidrologiTel : 07-5531561 @ 31562
Email : noorarbania@utm.my
Md. Ridzuan Bin MakhtarPembantu OperasiMakmal Hidraul & HidrologiTel : 07-5531561 @ 31562
Email : ridzuanmakhtar@utm.my
Nurul Syuhada Binti SadikonPenolong Pegawai SainsMakmal Alam SekitarTel : 07-5531583 @ 32508
Email : nsyuhada@utm.my
Nurul Atikah Binti Mohd AminPenolong Pegawai SainsMakmal Alam SekitarTel : 07-5531583 @ 32508
Email : n.atikah@utm.my
Razale Bin IsmaunPembantu OperasiMakmal Alam SekitarTel : 07-5531583 @ 32508
Email : razaleismaun@utm.my
Abdul Khalil Bin AbdollahPen. Peg. Teknologi MaklumatMakmal KomputerTel : 07-5531646 @ 31673
Email : abkhalil@utm.my
Suhaimi Bin SabilPen. Peg. Teknologi Maklumat (CICT)Makmal KomputerTel : 07-5531673
Email : kelana@utm.my
Nurhayati Binti AzharPenolong JuruteraMakmal KomputerTel : 07-5531673
Email : nurhayati@utm.my
Mohd. Fakhrulradzi Bin BaharudinPen. Peg. Teknologi MaklumatMakmal KomputerTel : 07-5531673
Email : fakhrulradzi@utm.my
Noradzam Bin Abdul RahimPen. Peg. Lat. VokasionalMakmal KomputerTel : 07-5531673
Email : noradzam@utm.my
A'zaham Bin HasanPembantu OperasiMakmal KomputerTel : 07-5531673
Email : azaham@utm.my
Kamarudin Bin Abd.WahabPenolong JuruteraPusat SumberTel : 07-5532590
Email : kamarudinaw@utm.my
Mohd Zawawi Bin YusufPenolong JuruteraPusat SumberTel : 07-5532590
Email : zawawiyusuf@utm.my
Ramlee Bin IsmailPembantu OperasiPusat SumberTel : 07-5532590
Email : ramlee@utm.my
Azhar Bin AdanPembantu OperasiPusat SumberTel : 07-5532590
Email : azharadan@utm.my
Kamrul Zaman Bin KamisanPenolong JuruteraUnit UkurTel : 07-5532447 @ 32591
Email : kamrul@utm.my
Hairul Hairi Bin HarunPenolong JuruteraUnit UkurTel : 07-5532447 @ 32591
Email : hairulhairi@utm.my

Like Us On Facebook