Abdullah bin Yusof
Email : abdullahy@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538826
Abdul Razak bin Alwi @ Kassim
Email : arazakalwi@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538819
Azmaniza binti Aziz
Email : azmaniza@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538827
Mohd Amiludin bin Mohd Idris
Finance
Email : amiludin@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538824
Mohd. Huza bin Gono
Senior Administrative Assistant
Email : mohdhuza@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538775
Muhammad Khairil Ridhwan bin Muhammad
Operation Assistant
Email : khairily@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538818
Norhidayah binti Daud Human
Resource Management
Email : nhidayah@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538819
Nur’ain Nabilah binti Kamaruddin
Human Resource Management
Email : nurainnabilah@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538821
Nur Fatihah binti Sugimin
Human Resource Management
Email : s.nurfatihah@utm.my
Contact No. :07-5538821
Nizamra binti Masdar
Email : nizamray@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538818
Noraziman bin Othman
Email :noraziman@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538818
Norazlizafarah binti Anuar
Email : norazlizay@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538828
Noreha binti Mat Isa @ Abdul Rahman
Email : noreha@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538828
Norziana binti Mat Zain
Email : norziana@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538818
Rohani bin Mohd Zain
Email : sp-rohani@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538819
Roseyatimah binti Hj. Abd. Kadir
Administration & Facilities
Email : roseyatimah@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538820
Sabrina binti Zainal Abidin
Personal Assistant Deputy Dean (Academic)
Email : sabrinaza@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-553855
Shokri bin Hj. Abd. Majid
Operation Assistant
Email : shokriy@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538776
Siti Farhana binti Salime
Assistant Deputy Dean (Research & Innovation)
Email : farhanasalime@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538823
Suhana binti Md.Khalid @ Kadim
Dean Assistant
Email : mksuhana@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5532001