Dr. Zuraini binti Ali Shah

Editor-in-Chief 

  07-5538808

  aszuraini@utm.my

 

 

EDITORIAL MEMBERS

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Azman bin Ismail

Web Editor

  07-5530557

  azman@utm.my

 

Dr. Ruhaidah binti Samsudin

Editorial Member

  07-5532201

  ruhaidah@utm.my

 

 

Dr. Siti Hajar binti Othman

Editorial Member

  07-5532372

  hajar@utm.my

 

 

Dr. Nor Azizah binti Ali

Editorial Member

  07-5532098

  nzah@utm.my

Dr. Haslina binti Hashim

Editorial Member

  07-5532405

  haslinah@utm.my

 

 

Dr. Masitah binti Ghazali

Editorial Member

  07-5538801

  masitah@utm.my

Dr. Yusliza binti Yusoff

Editorial Member

  07-5532083

  yusliza@utm.my

Dr. Nur Zuraifah Syazrah binti Othman

Editorial Member

  07-5532330

  zuraifah@utm.my

Mrs. Lizawati binti Mi Yusof

Editorial Member

  07-5532095

  lizawati@utm.my

Ms. Hazinah binti Kutty Mammi

Editorial Member

  07-5532379

  hazinah@utm.my

Dr. Razak bin Samingan

Web Editor

  07-5532323

  mrazak@utm.my

Dr. Johan bin Mohamad Sharif

Web Editor

  07-5538759

  johan@utm.my

Ms. Norhanissa Fazreena binti Mohamed Nordin

Web Editor

  07-5538825

  fazreena@utm.my