ISSN: 2289-3873 (online), 2289-3866 (print), previously known as Buletin Jentera (ISSN: 0127-3396)



Professor Dr. Musa Mailah (



Chiong Meng Soon, PhD (

Norhayati Ahmad, PhD (

Muhammad Noor Afiq Witri Muhammad Yazid, PhD (

Intan Zaurah Mat Darus, PhD (

Jaswar Koto, PhD (

Jamaludin Mohd Taib, PhD (

Mastura Ab Wahid, PhD (

Jafri Mohd Rohani, PhD (

Ardiyansyah Syahrom, PhD (

Zainab Asus, PhD (

Mohd Azlan Suhaimi, PhD (


International Editorial Board
Professor Dr. David C Barton
School of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Leeds, Leeds, UK
Email :
Professor Dr. Mohammad Osman Tokhi
Department of Automatic Control & System Eng.,
University of Sheffield, Sheffield, UK
Email :
Professor Dr. Huajiang Ouyang
Department of Engineering,
University of Liverpool, Liverpool, UK
Email :
Professor Amir Abdullah
Mechanical Engineering Department
Amirkabir University of Technology, Iran
Email :,
Professor Dr. Masjuki Hassan
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering,
University of Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Email :
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abul K.M. Azad
Department of Technology,
College of Engg. and Engg. Technology,
Northern Illinois University, USA
Email :
Professor Dr. Amaresh Chakrabarti
Centre for Product Design and Manufacturing,
Indian Institute of Science,
Bangladuru,  India
 Email :
Professor Dr. Ng Kim Choon
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Faculty of Engineering,
National University of Singapore, Singapore
Email :
Professor Dr. I. S. Jawahir
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Kentucky, Kentucky, USA
Email :
Professor Dr. Tatsuhiko Aizawa
Department of Design and Engineering,
Shihaura Institute of Technology, Tokyo, Japan
Email :
Professor Dr. Bodius Salam
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Chittagong University of Eng. & Technology,
Email : 
Professor Dr. Mehmet Akyurt
Department of Mechanical Design and Production,
Faculty of Engineering,       
King Abdulaziz University, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email : 
Professor Dr. Muhammad Idrus Alhamid
Faculty of Engineering,      
University of Indonesia, Jakarta, Indonesia
Email :
Professor Dr. Masahiro Shioji
Graduate School of Energy Science,
Kyoto University, Kyoto,  Japan
Email : 
Professor Dr. Kamaruzaman Sopian
Department of Materials and Mechanics,
Faculty of Engineering,
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, Malaysia.
Email :
Professor Andy C. Tan
School of Engineering System,
Queensland University of Technology,
Brisbane, Australia.
Email :
Professor Dr.-Ing. Shinnosuke Obi
Department of Mechanical Engineering,
Keio University,
Hiyoshi 3-14-1, Yokohama, Japan.
Email :
Professor Dr Sejin Kwon
Department of Aerospace Engineering, 
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology,
Daejeon, South Korea.
Email :