Professor Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah bin Hj. Idris
Professor Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah bin Hj. Idris

Our Chair

Email : hasbullah@utm.my
Contact No. : 07- 5557077

Professor Dr. Izman Sudin

Professor Dr. Izman Sudin

Associate Chair (Academic& Student’s Development)

Email : izman@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5557051

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haslinda Mohamed Kamar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haslinda Mohamed Kamar

Associate Chair (Quality & Strategy)

Email : haslinda@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5557061

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Zaini bin Ahmad

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Zaini bin Ahmad

Associate Chair (Research & Academic Staff)

Email : azaini@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5557072

Dr. Engku Mohamad Nazim bin Engku Abu Bakar

Dr. Engku Mohamad Nazim bin Engku Abu Bakar

Associate Chair (Continuing & Transnational Education)

Email : nazim@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-55334861

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ruslan Abdullah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ruslan Abdullah

Associate Chair (Facility)

Email : ruslan@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-55337407

Professor Ir. Dr. Pakharudin bin Mohd. Samin

Professor Ir. Dr. Pakharudin bin Mohd. Samin

Director (Aeronautics, Automotive & Ocean Engineering)

Email : pakhar@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5557043

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Azizi Mat Yajid

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Azizi Mat Yajid

Director (Materials, Manufacturing & Industrial Engineering)

Email : azizi_my@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5557038

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yazid Bin Yahya

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yazid Bin Yahya

Director (Applied Mechanics & Design)

Email : yazid@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5531587

Dr. Aminuddin bin Saad

Dr. Aminuddin bin Saad

Director (Thermo-Fluids)

Email : amins@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5557036