Professor Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah bin Hj. Idris
Chair (School of Mechanical Engineering)
room    : E07 – 04.03.09/C23 – 333
15895    : 4567/34670
27630    : dekan @ fkm.utm.my | hasbullah @ utm.my | hsbullah @ mail.fkm.utm.my
Professor Dr. Izman Sudin
Assoc. Chair (Academic & Student Development)
room   : E07-04.03.07/C25 – 316
15895   : 57051/34735
27630   : tdekan1@fkm.utm.my | izman@mail.fkm.utm.my
Dr. Engku Mohamad Nazim bin Engku Abu Bakar
Assoc. Chair (Continuing & Transnational Education)
room   : C24-114-02/C23-217
15895   : 34861/34688
27630  : nazim@utm.my | nazim@mail.fkm.utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Zaini bin Ahmad
Assoc. Chair (Research & Academic Staff)  
room   : E07 – 04.02.01/C24 – 336
15895   : 57072/34647
27630   : azaini@utm.my | azaini@mail.fkm.utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haslinda Mohamed Kamar
Assoc. Chair (Quality & Strategy)
room   : E07 – 04.02.05
15895   : 57061/34748
27630   : haslinda@mail.fkm.utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ruslan Abdullah
Assoc. Chair (Facilities)
room   : C23 – 318
15895   : 37407
27630   : ruslan@mail.fkm.utm.my | fm @ mail.fkm.utm.my
Professor Ir. Dr. Pakharudin bin Mohd. Samin
Director (Aeronautics, Automotive & Ocean Engineering)
room   : E07-04.03.16/
15895   : 57043
27630  : pakhar@mail.fkm.utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhamad Azizi Mat Yajid
Director (Materials, Manufacturing  & Industrial Engineering)    
room   : E07 – 04.02.17/C25 – 310
15895   : 57038/34781
27630  : azizi_my@mail.fkm.utm.my
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yazid Bin Yahya
Director (Applied Mechanics & Design) 
room   : E07 – 04.03.15
15895   : 57044
27630   : yazid@mail.fkm.utm.my
Dr. Aminuddin bin Saad
Director (Thermo-Fluids)
room   : E07-04.03.18/C23 – 436
15895   : 57036/34705
27630  : amins@mail.fkm.utm.my