Deputy Register

Encik Mohd Syazli Bin Md Tahir

Encik Mohd Syazli Bin Md Tahir

Deputy Registrar

Tel: 0137202594
Email: msyazli@utm.my
Room: V01 – PP Office

Librarian

Puan Syazwani Syamimi binti Mat Pauzi

Puan Syazwani Syamimi binti Mat Pauzi

Pustakawan S44

Tel:
Email: syazwanisyamimi@utm.my
Room: V01 Administration Office 2

Senior Administrative N22

Shaeza Bt Shazali

Shaeza Bt Shazali

PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) KANAN (NA22)

Tel : 07-55 58527 / 58527
Email:shaeza@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Academic Office

Nur Ashikin Binti Abd Hadi

Nur Ashikin Binti Abd Hadi

PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) KANAN (NA22)

Tel:07-55 58523 / 58523
Email:nurashikinhadi@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office 2

Administrative Assistant (Secretary) N29

Rafidah binti Elias

Rafidah binti Elias

Assistant for Dr Azli & Dr Maheza

Tel:
Email : rafidah-e@utm.my
Room : V01 SKSBK Administration Office

Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan

Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan

Assistant for Dr Zahran

Tel:07-55 58534 / 58534
Email:nraudah@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office

Noorliza Binti Imran

Noorliza Binti Imran

Setiausaha Pejabat

Tel:
Email:noorliza@utm.my
Room:(V01) Administration Office

Administrative Assistant (Secretary) N19

Nur Nina Najwa Binti Rosli

Nur Nina Najwa Binti Rosli

Tel:
Email:nurninanajwa.rosli@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office

Senior Administrative Assistant

Harsha Norlin Binti Ab Halim

Harsha Norlin Binti Ab Halim

PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) KANAN KUP (NA22)

Tel:
Email : harsha@utm.my
Room : V01 Administration Office 2

Nor Shila Juraimi
Bah. Pengurusan Sumber Manusia
Tel:07-55 58518 / 58518
Email:norshila@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office 2

Zulbaidah Binti Muhammad

Zulbaidah Binti Muhammad

Bah. Pengurusan Akademik

Tel:07-55 58541 / 58541
Email:zulbaidah@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Accademic Office

Administrative Assistant 

Noor Hafizah Rahamad

Noor Hafizah Rahamad

Bah. Pengurusan Akademik

Tel:07-55 58534 / 58534
Email:hafizahr@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Academic Office

Norhanimusliatun Abu Bakar

Norhanimusliatun Abu Bakar

Bah. Pengurusan Stor

Tel:07-55 58520 / 58520
Email:hani@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office

Nurmira binti Yaccob
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) (NA19)
Tel:07-55 58548 / 58548
Email:nurmira@utm.my
Room:(V01) IJN

Puan Norhalisa Binti Ali

Puan Norhalisa Binti Ali

PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) (NA19)

Tel:075558514
Email:norhalisa@utm.my
Room:(V01) Accademic Office

AMINUDDIN BIN AHMAD

PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) (NA19)
Tel:07-55 58534 / 58534
Email:aminuddin@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office

Assistant Office

MOHAMMAD SYAMIM HAZEQ BIN SHAMSUL AMRI

MOHAMMAD SYAMIM HAZEQ BIN SHAMSUL AMRI

VO1 Office Assistant N11

Tel:07-55 58518
Email:ms.hazeq@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Office

NORMAN ZAIRIE BIN ROSLE

NORMAN ZAIRIE BIN ROSLE

VO1 Office Assistant N11

Tel:07-55 58518
Email:norman@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Academic Office