07-5558518

Senior Assistant Register

Norliza Bt Abd Rahim

Norliza Bt Abd Rahim

Assistant Registrar

Tel:07-55 58437 / 58437
Email:arnorliza@utm.my
Room: V01 – PP Office

Senior Administrative N22

Shaeza Bt Shazali

Shaeza Bt Shazali

PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) KANAN (NA22)

Tel : 07-55 58527 / 58527
Email:shaeza@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Academic Office

Nur Ashikin Binti Abd Hadi

Nur Ashikin Binti Abd Hadi

PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) KANAN (NA22)

Tel:07-55 58523 / 58523
Email:nurashikinhadi@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office

Administrative Assistant (Secretary) N29

Rafidah binti Elias

Rafidah binti Elias

Assistant for Dr Azli & Dr Maheza

Tel:
Email : rafidah-e@utm.my
Room : V01 SKSBK Administration Office

Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan

Nor Raudah binti Mohd Ridzuan

Assistant for Dr Kahar

Tel:07-55 58534 / 58534
Email:nraudah@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office

Administrative Assistant N19

Noor Hafizah Rahamad

Noor Hafizah Rahamad

Bah. Pengurusan Akademik

Tel:07-55 58534 / 58534
Email:hafizahr@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Academic Office

Norhanimusliatun Abu Bakar

Norhanimusliatun Abu Bakar

Bah. Pengurusan Stor

Tel:07-55 58520 / 58520
Email:hani@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office

Nor Shila Juraimi
Bah. Pengurusan Sumber Manusia
Tel:07-55 58518 / 58518
Email:norshila@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Administration Office

Normira binti Yaccob
PEMBANTU TADBIR (P/O) (NA19)
Tel:07-55 58548 / 58548
Email:normira@utm.my
Room:(V01) IJN

Zulbaidah Binti Muhammad

Zulbaidah Binti Muhammad

Bah. Pengurusan Akademik

Tel:07-55 58541 / 58541
Email:idah@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Accademic Office

Assistant Office

MOHAMMAD SYAMIM HAZEQ BIN SHAMSUL AMRI

MOHAMMAD SYAMIM HAZEQ BIN SHAMSUL AMRI

VO1 Office Assistant N11

Tel:07-55 58518
Email:ms.hazeq@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Office

Mohammad Nazmi Bin Mohammad Nasir

Mohammad Nazmi Bin Mohammad Nasir

VO1 Office Assistant N11

Tel:07-55 58518
Email:mnazminasir@utm.my
Room:(V01) SKBSK Academic Office