07-5558518

Biomedical Engineering – Academic Staff

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr Tan Tian Swee

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr Tan Tian Swee

Director

Associate Professor DS54

07-55 58012

tantswee@utm.my

PROFESSOR

Prof. Dr. Kahar Osman

Prof. Dr. Kahar Osman

Professor VK07

07-55 58026
kaharosman@utm.my

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eko Supriyanto

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Eko Supriyanto

Professor VK07

07-55 58516
eko@utm.my
Prof. Dato’ Ir. Dr. Mohammed Rafiq Dato’ Abdul Kadir

Prof. Dato’ Ir. Dr. Mohammed Rafiq Dato’ Abdul Kadir

Professor VK07

07-55 58465
rafiqkadir@utm.my

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Azli bin Yahya

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Azli bin Yahya

Associate Professor DS54

azliyahya@.utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Malarvili Balakrishnan

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Malarvili Balakrishnan

Associate Professor DS54


malarvili@utm.my

SENIOR LECTURER

Dr. Ahmad Zahran Md Khudzari

Dr. Ahmad Zahran Md Khudzari

Senior Lecturer DS51


zahran@biomedical.utm.my
Dr. Noor Aimie binti Salleh

Dr. Noor Aimie binti Salleh

Senior Lecturer DS51

07–5558503
aimie@utm.my

Dr. Wong Tuck Whye

Dr. Wong Tuck Whye

Senior Lecturer DS51

wongtuckwhye@utm.my

Dr.Asnida Abd Wahab

Dr.Asnida Abd Wahab

Senior Lecturer DS51

07-5558458
asnida.aw@utm.my

Dr. Mohd Najeb bin Jamaludin

Dr. Mohd Najeb bin Jamaludin

Senior Lecturer DS51


najeb@utm.my
Dr. Muhammad Hanif Ramlee

Dr. Muhammad Hanif Ramlee

Senior Lecturer DS51

07-5558480
m.hanif@utm.my

Dr. Ting Chee Ming

Dr. Ting Chee Ming

Senior Lecturer DS51


cmting@utm.my
Dr. Hau Yuan Wen

Dr. Hau Yuan Wen

Senior Lecturer DS51

07-5558498
hauyuanwen@utm.my

Dr.Muhammad Amir bin As’ari

Dr.Muhammad Amir bin As’ari

Senior Lecturer DS51

07-5558511
amir-asari@utm.my

Ts. Dr. Mohd Riduan Bin Mohamad

Ts. Dr. Mohd Riduan Bin Mohamad

PENSYARAH KANAN (DS51)

mohd.riduan@utm.my

Aisyah binti Ahmad Shafi

Aisyah binti Ahmad Shafi

PENSYARAH KANAN (DS51)

aisyah.as@utm.my

Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman

Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman

Senior Lecturer DS51

07-5558478
aizreena@utm.my

Dr. Jaysuman Bin Pusppanathan

Dr. Jaysuman Bin Pusppanathan

Senior Lecturer DS51


jaysuman@utm.my

Dr. Syafiqah binti Saidin

Dr. Syafiqah binti Saidin

Senior Lecturer DS51

07-5558476
syafiqahsaidin@utm.my

LECTURER

Arief Ruhullah bin A. Harris

Arief Ruhullah bin A. Harris

Lecturer DS45

07- 55 58513
ruhullah@utm.my

Norazmein Bin Abdul Raman

Norazmein Bin Abdul Raman

Lecturer DS45


norazmein.kl@utm.my