07-5558518

Clinical Science and Sports Technology – Academic Staff

Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman

Dr. Aizreena binti Azaman

Director

Senior Lecturer

 

aizreena@biomedical.utm.my

SENIOR LECTURER

Dr. Nurfadilah Binti Darmansah

Dr. Nurfadilah Binti Darmansah

Senior Lecturer


nurfadilah@utm.my

Ts. Dr. Saiful Izwan Bin Dato’ Abdul Razak

Ts. Dr. Saiful Izwan Bin Dato’ Abdul Razak

Senior Lecturer


saifulizwan@utm.my
Dr. Mariaulpa bt Sahalan

Dr. Mariaulpa bt Sahalan

Senior Lecturer

mariaulpa@utm.my

Dr. Maheza Irna binti Mohamad Salim

Dr. Maheza Irna binti Mohamad Salim

Senior Lecturer

maheza@utm.my

Ts. Dr. Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip

Ts. Dr. Hadafi Fitri Mohd Latip

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58456
hadafifitri@utm.my

Dr. Norjihada Izzah Binti Ismail

Dr. Norjihada Izzah Binti Ismail

Senior Lecturer


norjihada@utm.my

Dr. Siti Aisyah Mualif

Dr. Siti Aisyah Mualif

Senior Lecturer

 

aisyahmualif@utm.my

Dr. Siti Ruzita Binti Mahmod

Dr. Siti Ruzita Binti Mahmod

Senior Lecturer

sruzita@utm.my

Dr. Izwyn Zulkapri

Dr. Izwyn Zulkapri

Senior Lecturer

07-55 58466
izwyn@utm.my

Dr. Nurwina Akmal Anuar

Dr. Nurwina Akmal Anuar

Senior Lecturer


nurwina@utm.my

Dr. Norhana Jusoh

Dr. Norhana Jusoh

Senior Lecturer

 

norhana@utm.my

Dr. Lukman Hakim bin Ismail

Dr. Lukman Hakim bin Ismail

Senior Lecturer

lukman@utm.my

Dr. Kamaruzaman Soeed

Dr. Kamaruzaman Soeed

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Rania Hussein Al-Ashwal

Dr. Rania Hussein Al-Ashwal

Senior Lecturer


rania@utm.my

Dr. Fuziaton bt Baharudin

Dr. Fuziaton bt Baharudin

Senior Lecturer

fuziaton@utm.my

LECTURER

Farah Hanis Binti Juhari

Farah Hanis Binti Juhari

Lecturer

farahhanis@utm.my

Muhammad Faiz bin Md. Shakhih

Muhammad Faiz bin Md. Shakhih

Lecturer

mfaizms@utm.my

Mira binti Panadi

Mira binti Panadi

Lecturer

 

mirapanadi@utm.my