07-5558518

Senior Assistant Sciences Officer

Wan Syafiqah Binti Muhammad

Wan Syafiqah Binti Muhammad

Assistant Sciences Officer C32

Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 3B

Assistant Sciences Officer

Mas Linda Binti Yunos

Mas Linda Binti Yunos

Assistant Sciences Officer C29

Tel:07-55 58533
Email:mslinda@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4B

Nurul Husna Binti Jasin

Nurul Husna Binti Jasin

Assistant Sciences Officer C29

Tel:07-55 58573
Email:nhusna@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4B

 NUR SYAKIRAH BINTI ZULKIFLI

NUR SYAKIRAH BINTI ZULKIFLI

Assistant Sciences Officer C29

Tel:07-55 58573
Email:nursyakirahzulkifli@utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4B

NUR 'AAINAA BINTI MUNIR

NUR 'AAINAA BINTI MUNIR

Assistant Sciences Officer C29

Tel:07-55 58573
Email:nuraainaa@utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4B

Assistant Engineer J29

Mohd Afiezy Burhandin

Mohd Afiezy Burhandin

Penolong Jurutera J29

SKBSK  Building V01
Tel: –
Email:afiezy@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 3C

Mohd Shafiq Eliasa

Mohd Shafiq Eliasa

Penolong Jurutera J29


SKBSK
V01 Building
Tel: –
Email:amshafiq@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 1C

Muhammad Aminullah Bin Abdul Latif

Muhammad Aminullah Bin Abdul Latif

Penolong Jurutera J29

SKBSK V01 Building
Tel: –
Email:aminullah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 5B

Mohd Azri bin Saiman

Mohd Azri bin Saiman

Penolong Jurutera J29

SKBSK V01 Building
Tel: –
Email: azrisaiman@utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4C

Hairol Akmal Jawahir

Hairol Akmal Jawahir

Penolong Jurutera J29

SKBSK V01 Building
Tel:07-55 58568 / 58568
Email:hairolakmal@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 2C

Assistant IT Officer F29

Mohd Rohaizam Mat Rashid

Mohd Rohaizam Mat Rashid

Penolong Pegawai IT FA29

IT V01 Building
Tel:-
Email:rohaizamy@utm.my
Room:(V01) IT Room