07-5558518

Assistant Sciences Officer

Mas Linda Binti Yunos
Assistant Sciences Officer C29
Tel:07-55 58533
Email:mslinda@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4B

Nurul Husna Binti Jasin
Assistant Sciences Officer C29
Tel:07-55 58573
Email:nhusna@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4B

Wan Syafiqah Binti Muhammad
Assistant Sciences Officer C32
Tel:07-55 58517
Email:syafiqah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 3B

Assistant Laboratory

Assistant Engineer J29

Mohd Afiezy Burhandin
SKBSK  Building V01
Tel: –
Email:afiezy@fbb.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 3C

Mohd Shafiq Eliasa
  SKBSK
V01 Building
Tel: –
Email:amshafiq@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 1C

Muhammad Aminullah Bin Abdul Latif
  SKBSK V01 Building
Tel: –
Email:aminullah@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 5B

Mohd Azri bin Saiman
SKBSK V01 Building
Tel: –
Email: azrisaiman@utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 4C

Hairol Akmal Jawahir
  SKBSK V01 Building
Tel:07-55 58568 / 58568
Email:hairolakmal@biomedical.utm.my
Room:(V01) Level 2C

Assistant IT Officer F29

Mohd Rohaizam Mat Rashid
IT V01 Building
Tel:-
Email:rohaizamy@utm.my
Room:(V01) IT Room