Administration Office : +607-5533499 / Academic Office : +607-5535908 fcee@utm.my
Select Page
Updated : 17 April 2022

Administration Staff

 NamePositionUnitContact

Alyza binti Md AliSenior Administration Assistant Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535505
Email : r-alyza@utm.my

Ardiyana binti Mohamad SuhaimiOffice SecretaryAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535882
Email : ardiyana@utm.my

Azila binti DramanSenior Administration Assistant Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535816
Email : aziladraman@utm.my

D. Dahyuna binti Mohd YunosOffice SecretaryAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535509
Email : dahyuna@utm.my

Farhana binti FauziAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : farhana@utm.my

Farhana binti IsmailAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535806
Email : farhanaismail@.utm.my

Hasni binti HashimAdministration Assistant
(Clerical & Operation)
Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535816
Email : hasnihashim@.utm.my

Liana binti BakarAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535510
Email : Email : r-liana@utm.my

Marina binti Mukhtar DahlanAdministration Assistant (Finance)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5536082
Email : marinamd@utm.my

Mohammad Nazmi bin Mohammad NasirAssistant OperationAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535836
Email : mnazminasir@utm.my

Mohammed Khairul Anwar bin SulaimanAssistant OperationAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5536034
Email : mohammed@utm.my

Mohd Asri bin YaacobAssistant OperationUndergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : mohdasriy@utm.my

Muhamad Rasul bin SidikAssistant OperationPostgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535816
Email : muhamadrasul@utm.my

Muhammad Anwar bin IsmailAdministration Assistant (Research & Quality)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5536081
Email : m.anwar@utm.my

Noramala binti KasbinAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535505
Email : noramala@utm.my

Noranita binti SajiminSenior Administration Assistant Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535806
Email : r-anita@utm.my

Norisma binti IsmailAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : norisma@utm.my

Nurshahida binti ZahariAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535506
Email : adam@utm.my

Nurul Husna binti Mohd NasirAdministration Assistant Undergraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535474
Email : n.husna@utm.my

Roziah binti Mohamad RamlySenior Administration Assistant Postgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535908
Email : roziah@utm.my

Sarimah binti SatamSenior Office SecretaryAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535501
Email: sarimah-s@utm.my

Sharil Hazimi bin Muhd PoziAssistant OperationPostgraduate OfficeTel : 07-5535505
Email : hazimi@utm.my

Siti Nor Azrina binti NoramanSenior Administration Assistant Administration OfficeTel : 07-5533499
Email : snazrina@utm.my

Siti Susiaty Binti MaarofAssistant Office SecretaryAdministration OfficeTel : 07-5535509
Email : ssusiaty@utm.my

Suhairah binti Abd MajidAdministration Assistant (Clerical & Operation)Administration OfficeTel : 07-5535505
Email: suhairah.am@utm.my