Select Page

Welcome to School of chemical and energy engineering - Future ready educator (SCEE-FREE)

School of chemical and energy engineering, Future Ready Educators (SCEE-FREE) was set up by UTM under Kumpulan Sokongan Pembelajaran dan Pengajaran Abad ke-21 (KSPP21).

About Us

Objectives

  1. To discuss and plan all activities or programs that relate to SCEE-FREE
  2. To support team of teaching and learning at SCEE through teaching activities

Prof Dr Khairiyah Mohd Yusof

UTM FREE committee in SKT
khairiyah@utm.my

PM Dr Mohd Kamaruddin Abd Hamid

UTM FREE committee in SKT
kamaruddinhamid@utm.my

 

ACTIVE LEARNING

PM Ir Dr Mimi Haryani Hassim

Group Leader
mimiharyani@utm.my

Dr. Hasrinah binti Hasbullah

Sub Group Leader
hasrinah@utm.my

 

Dr. Dayang Norulfairuz binti Abang Zaidel

Sub Group Leader
dnorulfairuz@utm.my

 

Dr. Mohd Asmadi Mohammed Yussuf

Sub Group Leader
mohdasmadi@utm.my

 

Dr. Shaziera binti Omar

Sub Group Leader
shaziera@utm.my

 

Dr. Nur Izyan binti Wan Azelee

Sub Group Leader
nur.izyan@utm.my

 

Dr. Mohd Akhmal bin Muhamad Sidek

Sub Group Leader
akhmalsidek@utm.my

 

Dr. Ho Wai Shin

Sub Group Leader
hwshin@utm.my

Dr. Zanariah binti Hashim

Sub Group Leader
zanariahhashim@utm.my

 

Dr. Muhd Nazrul Hisham bin Zainal Alam

Sub Group Leader
nazrulhisham@utm.my

 

Dr. Lai Jau Choy

Sub Group Leader
jclai@utm.my

Dr. Rohah binti Abdul Majid

Sub Group Leader
r-rohah@utm.my

Prof. Ir. Dr. Sharifah Rafidah binti Wan Alwi

Sub Group Leader
syarifah@utm.my

Dr. Farhana binti Aziz

Sub Group Leader
farhana@petroleum.utm.my

Dr. Azizul Azri bin Mustaffa

Sub Group Leader
azizulazri@utm.my

 

Dr. Mahadhir bin Mohamed

Sub Group Leader
mahadhir@utm.my

 

COOPERATIVE LEARNING

Ir Ts Dr Zaki Yamani Zakaria

Group Leader
zakiyamani@utm.my

 

PM. Dr. Rafiziana Binti Md Kasmani

Sub Group Leader
rafiziana@utm.my

 

Dr. Mahadhir bin Mohamed

Sub Group Leader
mahadhir@utm.my

 

Dr. Siti Hajjar binti Che Man

Sub Group Leader
sitihajjar@utm.my

 

PROBLEM BASED LEARNING

Dr. Aziatul Niza binti Sadikin

Group Leader
aziatulniza@utm.my

 

Dr Hashim bin Hassan

Sub Group Leader
hashim@utm.my

 

Our activities

Introduction to Teaching Technique and Assessment for Engaging Millennial Learners, 29 January 2020, Venue: SKT

Active learning class

Occupational Safety

SKPP 2931 kerja lapangan geologi

Renewable energy

Online class - NUMERICAL METHOD AND OPTIMIZATION

Online class - Bioprocess engineering lab

online class - food process engineering

mass balance

Industrial Hygiene