+607-5538828 contact@fc.utm.my

LI Committee

Name Position Contact
Dr. Noorfa Haszlinna binti Mustaffa Coordinator Of Industrial Training noorfa@utm.my
Mdm. Azmaniza binti Aziz Secretariat azmaniza@utm.my
Dr. Nor Azizah binti Sa’adon SCSJ Course azizahsaadon@utm.my
Dr. Nor Bahiah binti Ahmad SCSJ Course bahiah@utm.my
Dr. Norsham binti Idris SCSJ Course norsham@utm.my
Dr. Zuriahati binti Mohd Yunos SCSR Course zuriahati@utm.my
Mdm. Rashidah binti Kadir SCSR Course rashidah@utm.my
Dr. Rohayanti binti Hassan SCSB Course rohayanti@utm.my
Dr. Nur Zuraifah Syazrah binti Othman SCSV Course zuraifah@utm.my
Dr. Muhammad Iqbal Tariq bin Idris SCSP Course miqbaltariq@utm.my