1SCSP Students Won 1st Place in MARVEL HACKATHON 2017

[et_pb_section bb_built=”1″][et_pb_row][et_pb_column type=”4_4″][et_pb_text _builder_version=”3.0.83″]

Congratulations to 1st year SCSP students, Husna, Hilman and Isma! They have won the 1st place in MARVEL HACKATHON CHALLENGE 2017 under the category 3D Modeling Augmented Reality. Bravo to the team!


[/et_pb_text][et_pb_gallery _builder_version=”3.0.83″ posts_number=”3″ show_title_and_caption=”off” show_pagination=”on” gallery_ids=”1971,1972,1973″ fullwidth=”off” orientation=”landscape” zoom_icon_color=”#2b7ce5″ hover_overlay_color=”rgba(255,255,255,0.9)” background_layout=”light” pagination_font_size_tablet=”51″ pagination_line_height_tablet=”2″ /][/et_pb_column][/et_pb_row][/et_pb_section]

Hari Bersama Industri 2017

Hari Bersama Industri… program kerjasama FC dan industri utk program 2u2i yg melibatkan 3 kursus iaitu System Analysis & Design, Database & System Development Technology. Program melibatkan 9 company dr industri perkhidmatan awam, swasta dan pendidikan. Pelajar SCSP akan mendapatkan requirement sebenar dr industri berkaitan untuk projek pembangunan sistem mereka bagi 3 subjek diatas. Hasil akhir projek mereka akan turut dinilai oleh pihak industri berkaitan.

[su_custom_gallery source=”media: 1782,1773,1770,1768,1784,1775,1776,1766,1767,1771,1774,1765,1769,1783,1772,1781,1780,1779,1778,1777,1763,1764,1785″ limit=”30″ link=”lightbox” width=”200″ height=”160″ title=”never”]

Welcoming New Students 2017/2018

[su_slider source=”media: 1735,1711,1710,1709,1708,1707,1706,1705″ link=”lightbox” width=”1600″ height=”1000″ pages=”no” mousewheel=”no”]

A welcoming session was held at N28A seminar hall for 1st year SCSB and SCSP.

Congratulation to Dr Faisal & Student for the achievement in CIMB Data Science Challenge

Congratulation to Shilan, Dr Faisal’s student for the achievement in the CIMB Data Science Challenge. Shilan was shortlisted and selected for the last level of the challenge to work with in a group with students from other universities and the group has won the champion! Bravo!