Assistant IT Officer
Email : fadhli@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538819
Faezah binti Zainalabiden
Assistant Engineer
Email : faezahz@utm.my
Haiqal bin Abd Aziz
Assistant IT Officer
Email : haiqal@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538792
Halimahtun Saadiah binti Mat Saaid
Computer Technician
Email : halimahtun@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5532485
Assistant Engineer
Email : mhasnahy@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5532021
Computer Technician
Email : mjohariy@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5532485
Mohamad Nazri bin Samin
Assistant IT Officer
Email : nazrisamin@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538792
Mohd Idzham Iqbal bin Abd Rani
Assistant Engineer
Email : idzham@utm.my
Mohd Fairus bin Subari
Assistant IT Officer
Email : mfairus@utm.my 
Assistant Engineer
Email : mshamsuly@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5533054
Assistant IT Officer
Email : azmiismail@utm.my
Contact No. :507-5532542
Senior Computer Technician
Email : noraffendi@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5532484

Nordziakon bin Husnan
Assistant IT Officer
Email : nordziakon@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538819

Senior Computer Technician
Email : norhaniy@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538804
Ruzanah binti Sahudi
Computer Technician
Email : ruzanah@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5532541
Assistant Engineer
Email : sahruledi@utm.my
Contact.No : 07-5538819
Assistant IT Officer
Email : zahariy@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5538792
Computer Technician
Email : zanariahy@utm.my
Contact No. : 07-5532479