Select Page

Contact Number for Faculty of Engineering during UTM CMCO

Because of the coronavirus (Covid-19) outbreak, our in-person services are closed until further notice. However, our online services are available.

Operating hours 8:00 am untill 5:00 pm (Sunday to Wednesday) and 8:00 am to 3:30 pm (Thursday)

Position

Officer Name

E-mail

HP. No

SENIOR DEPUTY REGISTRAR (Postgraduate)

Encik Asram bin Sulaiman @ Saim

asram@utm.my

0127602442

IT Manager

Puan Siti Faridah binti Shikh A Rahman

sfaridah@utm.my

0137498063

DEPUTY REGISTRAR

(Global Engagement)

Encik Azri bin Hohad

azri@utm.my

0182380806

DEPUTY REGISTRAR

(Undergraduate)

Encik Mohd Fazilah bin Abdullah

mfazilah@utm.my

0197405204

DEPUTY REGISTRAR

(Human Resource)

Puan Hazila binti Rahmat

hazila@utm.my

0127133137

 

ENGINEER

Encik Abd Basid bin Abd Rahman

abasid@utm.my

0197297235

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

(Quality & Strategy) 

Puan Murni Hariyanti binti Muslim

sp-murni@utm.my

0167980029

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

(Human Resource)

Puan Norliza binti Abd Rahim

arnorliza@utm.my

0177030481

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

(Human Resource)

Puan Asyakireen binti Samsudin

asyakireen@utm.my

0122596773

SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (Academic) / SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRAR (Research & Innovation)

Puan Nurazlyna binti Mohamad Marjid

nurazlyna@utm.my

0177307316

ASSISTANT REGISTRAR

(Student Affair)

Puan Enna Fasihah binti Fadilah

ennafasihah@utm.my

0169282119