ACADEMIC STAFF

Professor

 

Prof. Dr. Zulkurnain bin Abd. Malek

 
P0
075535860
zulkurnain@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.

Prof. Ir. Dr. Mohd Wazir bin Mustafa

 
P0
 075535200
wazir@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.

Prof. Dr. Zainal bin Salam

 
P0
 075535357
zainals@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.

 

Associate Professor

 

 

 

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Md. Pauzi bin Abdullah

 
P19A 01-11-00
075535896
mpauzi@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Awang bin Jusoh

 
P
075535787
 awang@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr. Dalila binti Mat Said

 
P
075557127
dalila@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr.Lau Kwan Yiew

 
P
075535435
kwanyiew@utm.my
https://people.utm.my/kwanyiew/
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Afendi bin Mohamed Piah

 
P19a
075535900
fendi@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Junaidi bin Abdul Aziz

 
P
 075535357
junaidi@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Naziha binti Ahmad Azli

 
P
 075530484
naziha@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nik Rumzi b. Nik Idris

 
P
075535341
e-nrumzi@utm.my
https://people.utm.my/nikrumzi/
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shahrin bin Md. Ayob

 
P0
075535331
e-shahrin@utm.my
https://people.utm.my/shahrinmdayob/
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Tan Chee Wei

 
P03-217
075535768
cheewei@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr.Jasrul Jamani bin Jamian 

 
P19a
075532620
jasrul@utm.my
 
 
 
   

 

 

 

Senior Lecturer

 

Dr. Madihah binti Md. Rasid

 
P
 075536017
madihahmdrasid@utm.my
https://people.utm.my/madihahmdrasid/
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Mohd Hafizi bin Ahmad

 
P
075535282
mohdhafizi@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Norjulia binti Mohamad Nordin

 
P
 075535367
norjulia@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

 

Dr. Razman bin Ayop

 
P
075557015
razman.ayop@utm.my
https://people.utm.my/razman-ayop/
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Siti Maherah binti Hussin

 
P
075535209075535209
sitimaherah@utm.my
https://people.utm.my/sitimaherah/
 
 
   
.    

Ir. Dr. Syed Norazizul Bin Syed Nasir

 
P
 075557235
 syednorazizul@utm.my
https://people.utm.my/syednorazizul/
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Zulkarnain bin Ahmad Noorden

 
P
075535209
zulkarnain-an@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Ahmad Safawi bin Mokhtar

 
P
075535244
safawi@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Mohd Fadli bin Rahmat (Dr.)

 
P
075557171
mfadli@utm.my
 
 
 
 
.    

Dr. Mohd Hafiz bin Habibuddin (Dr.)

 
P
075535204
 mdhafiz@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Mohd Rodhi bin Sahid

 
P
075535374
rodhi@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Mona Riza binti Mohd Esa

 
P0
075535615
monariza@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Mr. Nik Din bin Muhamad 

 
P
075535355
nikd@utm.my
https://people.utm.my/nikd/
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Noor Azlinda bte Ahmad 

 
P
075535432
noorazlinda@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Norzanah binti Rosmin 

 
P
075535336
norzanah@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Rasyidah bte Mohamad Idris

 
P
 075557115
rasyidahidris@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Saifulnizam Abd. Khalid 

 
P
075535425
saifulnizam@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    

Dr. Zuraimy bin Adzis 

 
P
075535417
zuraimy@utm.my
 
 
 
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.    
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Lecturer

 

 

 

Mr. Mohd Zaki bin Daud

 
P
 075533333
mdzaki@utm.my
https://people.utm.my/zakidaud/
 
 
   
.
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
.
 
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

 

POWER LINKS

 

CONTACT US

Director
Division of Electrical Power Engineering
School of Electrical Engineering Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 Johor Bahru
Johor, MALAYSIA
E-mail: jasrul@utm.my
Links to Youtube Videos

Welcome to IVAT

Welcome to UTM

Life at UTM