Members

Head:


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shaikh Nasir bin Shaikh Husin

Office : 07-5535674

E-mail : nasirsh@utm.my

Expertise : VLSI design; Digital system design; Combinatorial optimization

 

Members:


khalil2

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Khalil bin Hj. Mohd Hani

Office : 07-5535223

E-mail : khalil@utm.my

Expertise : Digital system & computer architecture; Embedded microelectronics systems with FPGA; VLSI & SoC; Embedded system for data encryption; Image recognition, Quantum Computing

 

abu

Prof. Dr. Abu Khairi bin A’ain

Office : 07-5535217

E-mail : abukhari@utm.my

Expertise : Analog IC design and test; Fault modeling; Design for test

 

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Muhammad Nadzir bin Marsono

Office : 07-5557026

E-mail : mnadzir@utm.my

Personal website : http://www.fke.utm.my/nadzir/

Expertise : Embedded system-on-chip; Specialized computer architectures; VLSI design; Network algorithmics; Network-on-chip; Network processor architectures

 

Dr. Ismahani binti Ismail

Office : 07-5535225

E-mail : ismahani@utm.my

Expertise : Digital system design; Network algorithmics

 

 

Dr. Norlina binti Paraman

Office : 07-5535271

E-mail : pnorlina@utm.my

Expertise : Digital IC testing; Design-for-testability; Built-in self-test

 

zulfakar

Dr. Zulfakar bin Aspar

Office : 07-5535674

E-mail : zulfakar@utm.my

Expertise : Digital IC design; Embedded system design; Image processing; PLC design & implementation

Dr. Mohd Shahrizal bin Rusli

Office : 07-5535209

E-mail : shahrizalr@utm.my

Expertise : Embedded processor system; Wireless network-on-chip

 

izam

Mr. Izam bin Kamisian

Office :07-5557123

E-mail : e-izam@utm.my

Expertise : Analog & mixed-signal IC design; IC testing

 

Associate Members :


Assoc. Prof. Muhammad Mun’im Bin Ahmad Zabidi

Office :07-5532034

E-mail : munim@utm.my

Personal website : http://raden.fke.utm.my/

Expertise : Embedded system; Artificial Intelligence ; Bioacoustics

 

Dr. Muhammad Afiq Nurudin Bin Hamzah

Office :07-5535281

E-mail : mafiq@utm.my

Expertise : Multi-gate FETs Compact Modeling; TCAD Simulation;

 

Dr. Ab Al-Hadi Bin Ab Rahman

Office :07-

E-mail : hadi@utm.my

Expertise : FPGA & ASIC design; Design automation; Machine learning; Video coding

 

Mr. Muhammad Arif Bin Abdul Rahim

Office :07-

E-mail : arif@utm.my

Expertise : Electronic system design; VLSI design

 

Dr. Shahidatul Sadiah Binti Manan

Office :07-

E-mail : shahidatulsadiah@utm.my

Expertise : Cryptography; Privacy preserving authentication; Digital system design; Computer architecture; Embedded systems; Network algorithmics

 

Dr. Suhaila Binti Isaak

Office :07-5537161

E-mail : suhailaisaak@utm.my

Expertise : CMOS sensor; VLSI Design; FPGA; Photonic sensor

 

Dr. Yusmeeraz Binti Yusof

Office :07-5557076

E-mail : yusmeeraz@utm.my

Expertise : Analog and mixed signal integrated circuit; Bio-CMOS co-design