Administration Staff

Norah Mohamed

Norah Mohamed

Office Secretary KUP N30

Email:
norahmohd@utm.my
norah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57049

Sri Dewi Murni Sujud

Sri Dewi Murni Sujud

Office Secretary N29

Email:
sridewimurni@utm.my
dewi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57045

Mariaty Mansor

Mariaty Mansor

Office Secretary N29

Email:
mariaty@utm.my
mariaty@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57050

Sahana Nasiff@Musa

Sahana Nasiff@Musa

Office Secretary N29

Email:
sahana@utm.my
sahana@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57046

Salman Rubae

Salman Rubae

Senior Administration Assisstant N22

Email:
salmanr@utm.my
salmanr@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57035

Rosli Bohani

Rosli Bohani

Senior Administration Assisstant N22

Halizah A.Rahman

Halizah A.Rahman

Senior Administration Assistant NA22

Email:
halizah@utm.my
haliza@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57067

Yanti Kamilan

Yanti Kamilan

Senior Administration Assisstant N22

Email:
yanti@utm.my
yanti@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57074

Cleanenengsih Norasikin

Cleanenengsih Norasikin

Office Secretary Assisstant NA22

Norhayati Abu Ruddin

Norhayati Abu Ruddin

Administration Assisstant KUP N22

Email:
yatia.r@utm.my
yatia.r@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57040

Hayati Mukamar

Hayati Mukamar

Administration Assisstant N19

Email:
hayati@utm.my
mhayati@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57033

Lokman Hakeem Hashim

Lokman Hakeem Hashim

Administration Assisstant N19

Email:
lokman@utm.my
lokman@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57058

Che Ernie Nor Atikah Che Zainal Abidin

Che Ernie Nor Atikah Che Zainal Abidin

Office Secretary Assisstant NA19

Email:
ernie@utm.my
ernie@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57056

Nurul Aida Junaidi

Nurul Aida Junaidi

Administration Assisstant N19

Email:
nurulaida@utm.my
aida@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57071

Nurulhasanah Ismail

Nurulhasanah Ismail

Administration Assisstant N19

Noorizzah Asa'ri

Noorizzah Asa'ri

Administration Assisstant N19

Razlan Syah Yusoff

Razlan Syah Yusoff

Administration Assisstant N19

Email:
razlan@utm.my
razlan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57070

Noormayawati Abu bakar

Noormayawati Abu bakar

Administration Assisstant N19

Email:
maya@utm.my
noormayawati@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57058

Siti Norayuni Misman

Siti Norayuni Misman

Administration Assisstant N19

Email:
norayuni@utm.my
norayuni@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57064

Siti Nurarbaiyah Mohamad

Siti Nurarbaiyah Mohamad

Administration Assisstant N19

Suhaiza Yaacob

Suhaiza Yaacob

Administration Assisstant N19

Email:
suhaizay@utm.my
suhaiza@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
57065

Abd Malek Sulieman

Abd Malek Sulieman

Operation Assistant N11

Email:
amalek@utm.my

Extension No:

Mohd Yunos Mohd Yusof

Mohd Yunos Mohd Yusof

Operation Assistant N11

Email:
mohdyunos@utm.my
myunusy@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No:
37066

Muhammad Nur Syarifuddin A.Wahid

Muhammad Nur Syarifuddin A.Wahid

Operation Assistant N11