Staff

ACADEMIC STAFF

Prof.Dr.Esah binti Hamzah
Tel No : 07-5534855
Email : esah@fkm.utm.my
Prof Dr Jamaliah binti Idris
Tel No : 07-5534659
Email : jamaliah@fkm.utm.my
Dr Muhammad Azizi bin Mat Yajid
Tel No : 07-5534649
Email : azizi_my@fkm.utm.my
Dr Norhayati binti Ahmad
Tel No : 07-5534676
Email : nhayatiahmad@utm.my
Dr Tuty Asma binti Abu Bakar
Tel No : 07-5534707
Email : tuty@fkm.utm.my
Dr NorAkmal binti Fadil
Tel No : 07-5534649
Email : norakmal@fkm.utm.my
En.Engku Muhammad Nazim Bin Engku Abu Bakar
Tel No : 07-5534688
Email : nazim@fkm.utm.my

TECHNICAL SUPPORT STAFF

Ayub bin Abu
Asisstant Engineer
Handling Equipment : FESEM,SEM,Laboratory accesories
Tel: 07- 5534804 Email: ayubabu@fkm.utm.my
Jefri bin Samin
Asisstant Engineer
Handling Equipment : FESEM,Laboratory accesories
Tel: 07- 5534808 Email: jefri@fkm.utm.my
Siti Farahwahida binti Md Nor
Asisstant Engineer
Handling Equipment : Electrochemical Test,Heat Treatment and Laboratory accesories
Tel: 07- 5535962 Email: farah@mail.fkm.utm.my
Adnan bin Ali
Asisstant Engineer
Handling Equipment : XRD,Heat Treatment test and Laboratory accesories
Tel: 07- 5535963 Email: adnan_a@fkm.utm.my

Faezah binti Zianalabiden
Asisstant Engineer
Handling Equipment : Electrochemical Test,Heat Treatment and Laboratory accesories
Tel: – Email: –

Hafizan bin Husin
Lab Assistant
Tel: 07- 5534808 Email: hafizan@fkm.utm.my