Technical Staff

Lab Manager Office

Mohamed A'tif Mohamed Roznan

Mohamed A'tif Mohamed Roznan

Engineer J41

atif@utm.my atif@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No: 34880

Khairulnisan Azmil

Khairulnisan Azmil

Assistant Engineer J29

Ruzita Mohamed Salleh

Ruzita Mohamed Salleh

Administration Assisstant KUP N22

ita@utm.my ruzita@mail.fkm.utm.my

Extension No: 34783

Haizelfitri Mahat

Haizelfitri Mahat

Assistant Operation N11

Excellence Lab

Abd Basid Abd Rahman

Abd Basid Abd Rahman

Engineer J44

abasid@utm.my
basid@mail.fkm.utm.my

Aeronautics Lab

Extension No:
35844

Abd Khalid Lipot

Abd Khalid Lipot

Assistant Engineer J29

akhalidlipot@utm.my a_khalid@mail.fkm.utm.my

Aeronautics Lab

Extension No: 35842

Johari Haron

Johari Haron

Assistant Engineer J29

johariharon@utm.my joharih@mail.fkm.utm.my

Aeronautics Lab

Extension No: 35842

Mohd Akmal Hisyam Mohamad

Mohd Akmal Hisyam Mohamad

Assistant Engineer J29

akmalhisyam@utm.my akmal@mail.fkm.utm.my

Aeronautics Lab

Extension No: 35844

Mohd Mahathir Mohmad

Mohd Mahathir Mohmad

Assistant Engineer J29

mohdmahathir@utm.my mahathir@mail.fkm.utm.my

Aeronautics Lab

Extension No: 35842

Sallahudin Jema'in

Sallahudin Jema'in

Assistant Engineer J29

sallahuddin@utm.my sallahuddin@mail.fkm.utm.my

Aeronautics Lab

Extension No: 35842

Zurueng Ajim

Zurueng Ajim

Assistant Engineer J29

zurueng@utm.my zurueng@mail.fkm.utm.my

Aeronautics Lab

Extension No: 36106

Husaini Mohamad Maskak

Husaini Mohamad Maskak

Assistant Enguineer J29

husaini@utm.my
husaini@mail.fkm.utm.my

Automotive Lab

Extension No:
35440

Mohamed Reduan S.M. Samsudin

Mohamed Reduan S.M. Samsudin

Assistant Enguineer J29

reduansamsudin@utm.my
reduan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Automotive Lab

Extension No:
35440

Muhammad Abdul Sadid Sidik

Muhammad Abdul Sadid Sidik

Assistant Enguineer J29

sadid@utm.my
sadid@mail.fkm.utm.my

Automotive Lab

Extension No:
35440

Shamsuri Ehsan

Shamsuri Ehsan

Assistant Enguineer J29

shamsurie@utm.my
shamsuri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Automotive Lab

Extension No:
35443

Mohd Faisz Yang Ahmad

Mohd Faisz Yang Ahmad

Assistant Enguineer J29

faisz@utm.my
faisz@mail.fkm.utm.my

Automotive Lab

Extension No:
35443

Suhaiman Tumean

Suhaiman Tumean

Assistant Operation N11

suhaiman@utm.my
suhaiman@mail.fkm.utm.my

Automotive Lab

Extension No:
35443

Mohamad Ali Duki

Mohamad Ali Duki

Assistant Enguineer J29

mdaliduki@utm.my
aliduki@mail.fkm.utm.my

Production Lab

Extension No:
34795

Mohd Sallehuddin Shaharum

Mohd Sallehuddin Shaharum

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV29

msallehuddin@utm.my
salleh@mail.fkm.utm.my

Production Lab

Extension No:
34795

Siti Norbiha A.Aziz

Siti Norbiha A.Aziz

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV29

sitinorbiha@utm.my
sitinorbiha@mail.fkm.utm.my

Production Lab

Extension No:
34795

Roslan@Iskandar Ismail

Roslan@Iskandar Ismail

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV22

roslanismail@utm.my
riskandar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Production Lab

Extension No:
34795

Roslin Yasak

Roslin Yasak

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV22

roslinyasak@utm.my
roslin@mail.fkm.utm.my

Production Lab

Extension No:
34795

Mohd Khalaaf Mohd Kamal

Mohd Khalaaf Mohd Kamal

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV21

mkhalaaf@utm.my
mkhalaaf@mail.fkm.utm.my

Production Lab

Extension No:
34795

Adnan Ali

Adnan Ali

Assistant Engineer J29

adnanali@utm.my
adnan_a@mail.fkm.utm.my

Material Sciences Lab

Extension No:
34808

Ayub Abu

Ayub Abu

Assistant Engineer J29

ayubabu@utm.my
ayub@mail.fkm.utm.my

Material Sciences Lab

Extension No:
34808

Faezah Zianalabiden

Faezah Zianalabiden

Assistant Engineer J29

faezahz@utm.my
faezah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Material Sciences Lab

Extension No:
34808

Jefri Samin

Jefri Samin

Assistant Engineer J29

jefrisamin@utm.my
jefri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Material Sciences Lab

Extension No:
34808

Mohamad Afiq Othman

Mohamad Afiq Othman

Assistant Engineer J29

mohamadafiqothman@utm.my
mafiq@mail.fkm.utm.my

Material Sciences Lab

Extension No:
34808

Siti Farahwahida Md Nor

Siti Farahwahida Md Nor

Assistant Engineer J29

farahwahidamn@utm.my
farah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Material Sciences Lab

Extension No:
34808

Nor Hafizan Hussin

Nor Hafizan Hussin

Assistant Operation N14

nhafizan@utm.my
nhafizan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Material Sciences Lab

Extension No:
34808

Teaching Lab

Abd Rased Majid

Abd Rased Majid

Assistant Engineer J29

Email:
arased@utm.my
arased@mail.fkm.utm.my

Material Shop Lab

Extension No:
34783

Mohd Syawal Fitri Jamalluddin

Mohd Syawal Fitri Jamalluddin

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV29

Email:
syawalfitri@utm.my
msfitri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Machine Shop Lab

Extension No:
34798

Norzaidatul Akmal Mat Yasin

Norzaidatul Akmal Mat Yasin

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV29

Email:
norzaidatul@utm.my
norzaidatul@mail.fkm.utm.my

Machine Shop Lab

Extension No:
34798

Mohd Salim Salleh

Mohd Salim Salleh

Assistant Operation N11

mohdsalim@utm.my
msalim@mail.fkm.utm.my

Machine Shop Lab

Extension No:
34798

Abdul Halim Abdul Rahman

Abdul Halim Abdul Rahman

Assistant Engineer J29

arhalim@utm.my
ahalim@mail.fkm.utm.my

Thermodynamics Lab

Extension No:
34816

Mohd Shukri Ramli

Mohd Shukri Ramli

Assistant Engineer J29

shukriramli@utm.my
mshukri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Thermodynamics Lab

Extension No:
34815

Abdul Saleem H.Kunyoo

Abdul Saleem H.Kunyoo

Assistant Engineer J29

asaleem@utm.my
asaleem@mail.fkm.utm.my

Foundry Lab

Extension No:
34792/93

Wan Mohd Mazian Wan Abdullah

Wan Mohd Mazian Wan Abdullah

Assistant Engineer J29

wanmazian@utm.my
wanmohd@mail.fkm.utm.my

Foundry Lab

Extension No:
34793

Abd. Rahim Mohamad

Abd. Rahim Mohamad

Assistant Engineer J29

rahimmohd@utm.my
abdrahim@mail.fkm.utm.my

Electric Lab

Extension No:
35945

Mohd Shukri Ansar

Mohd Shukri Ansar

Assistant Engineer J29

m.shukri@utm.my
mohdshukri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Fluids Lab

Extension No:
57092

Nuruljannah Alias

Nuruljannah Alias

Assistant Engineer J29

nuruljannah@utm.my
jannah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Fluids Lab

Extension No:
57092

Sahlan Sadiron

Sahlan Sadiron

Assistant Engineer J29

sahlan@utm.my
sahlan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Fluids Lab

Extension No:
57092

Mohd Alfi Jamian

Mohd Alfi Jamian

Assistant Engineer J29

alfi@utm.my
alfi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Metal Fabrication Lab

Extension No:
35936

Mohd Iskandar Jema'in

Mohd Iskandar Jema'in

Assistant Engineer J29

miskandar@utm.my
miskandar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Metal Fabrication Lab

Extension No:
35936

Hamidah Hassan

Hamidah Hassan

Assistant Engineer J29

hamidahhassan@utm.my
hhassan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Industry Lab

Extension No:
34593

Elfandy Jamaludin

Elfandy Jamaludin

Assistant Engineer J29

elfandy@utm.my
elfandy@mail.fkm.utm.my

Noise and Vibration Lab

Extension No:
34783

Mohd Nurfairuz Azman

Mohd Nurfairuz Azman

Assistant Engineer J29

mnurfairuz@utm.my
mnurfairuz@mail.fkm.utm.my

Noise and Vibration Lab

Extension No:
34783

Mohd Azri Saiman

Mohd Azri Saiman

Assistant Engineer J29

azrisaiman@utm.my
azri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Machines Lab

Extension No:
34812

Mior Ramli Mior Sarip

Mior Ramli Mior Sarip

Assistant Engineer J29

miorramli@utm.my
mior@mail.fkm.utm.my

Composite  Lab

Extension No:

Mohd Zarieth Hafiz Mat Hussain

Mohd Zarieth Hafiz Mat Hussain

Assistant Engineer J29

Khalid Sukhairi

Khalid Sukhairi

Assistant Engineer J29

khalidsukhairi@utm.my
khalid@mail.fkm.utm.my

Metrology Lab

Extension No:
34822

Fadli Sah Abdul Kadir

Fadli Sah Abdul Kadir

Assistant Engineer J29

fadlisah@utm.my
fadli@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Materials and Structures Lab

Extension No:
34802/34803

Hafizuddin Senawi

Hafizuddin Senawi

Assistant Engineer J29

hafizuddin@utm.my
hafizuddin@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Materials and Structures Lab

Extension No:
34802/34803

Mohd Zakaria Awang

Mohd Zakaria Awang

Assistant Engineer J29

mohdzakaria@utm.my
mzakaria@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Materials and Structures Lab

Extension No:
34802/34803

Mohd Hidir Hashim

Mohd Hidir Hashim

Assistant Operation N11

hidir@utm.my
hidir@mail.fkm.utm.my

Mechanics of Materials and Structures Lab

Extension No:
34802/34803

Darulhilmi Darsani

Darulhilmi Darsani

Assistant Engineer J29

darulhilmi@utm.my
darul@mail.fkm.utm.my

Combustion Lab

Extension No:
35943

Rossli Ismail

Rossli Ismail

Assistant Engineer J29

rossli@utm.my
rossli@mail.fkm.utm.my

Combustion Lab

Extension No:
34819

Suhaimi Ishak

Suhaimi Ishak

Assistant Engineer J29

suhaimiishak@utm.my
suhaimi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Combustion Lab

Extension No:
34819

Mohamad Helmi Husin

Mohamad Helmi Husin

Assistant Engineer J29

mohamadhelmi@utm.my
helmihusin@mail.fkm.utm.my

Metal Forming Lab

Extension No:
35952

Mohamad Zuwairi Abdul Rahman

Mohamad Zuwairi Abdul Rahman

Assistant Engineer J29

zuwairi.kl@utm.my
mzuwairi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Metal Forming Lab

Extension No:
35952

Ahmad Faizal Harun

Ahmad Faizal Harun

Assistant Engineer J29

ahmadfaizalh@utm.my
afaizal@mail.fkm.utm.my

System and Control Lab

Extension No:
34768

Muhamad Zaki Ismail

Muhamad Zaki Ismail

Assistant Engineer J29

mzakiismail@utm.my
zaki@mail.fkm.utm.my

Central Store

Extension No:
34796

Nazim Abu Bakar

Nazim Abu Bakar

Assistant Engineer J29

u-nazim@utm.my
u-nazim@mail.fkm.utm.my

Central Store

Extension No:
34796

Adam Md.Tap

Adam Md.Tap

Assistant Engineer J29

adammdtap@utm.my adam@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Audio Visual

Extension No: 34616

Mohd Khairul Afnan Kasim

Mohd Khairul Afnan Kasim

Assistant Engineer J29

mkhairulafnan@utm.my
afnan@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Audio Visual

Extension No:
34596

Zam Zam Wahid

Zam Zam Wahid

Assistant Operation N11

zamzam@utm.my zamzam@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Audio Visual

Extension No: 34616

Md.Fabilah Mat Esa

Md.Fabilah Mat Esa

Assistant Officer Vocational Trainer DV36

mdfabilah@utm.my fabilah@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Computer Lab

Extension No: 34596

Halimah A.Razak

Halimah A.Razak

Assistant Engineer J29

halimahrazak@utm.my halimah@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Computer Lab

Extension No: 34596

Mohamed Hafis Samsualdin

Mohamed Hafis Samsualdin

Assistant Engineer J29

hafissamsualdin@utm.my hafis@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Computer Lab

Extension No: 34596

Mohd Idzham Iqbal Abd Rani

Mohd Idzham Iqbal Abd Rani

Assistant Engineer J29

idzham@utm.my
idzham@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Computer Lab

Extension No:
34596

Mohd Shah bin Sahri

Mohd Shah bin Sahri

Assistant Engineer J29

mohdshah@utm.my
mshah@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Computer Lab

Extension No:
34596

Ferdaus Md Said

Ferdaus Md Said

Assistant IT Officer F29

ferdaus@utm.my
ferdaus@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Computer Lab

Extension No:
34596

Azmi Mat Zin

Azmi Mat Zin

Assistant Operation N14

azmimz@utm.my
azmi@mail.fkm.utm.my

IT Unit/Computer Lab

Extension No:
34596

Suriati Kasim

Suriati Kasim

Assistant Engineer J29

ksuriati@utm.my suriati@mail.fkm.utm.my

Design Studio

Extension No: 34866

Syahrizam Abdul Rahman

Syahrizam Abdul Rahman

Assistant Engineer J29

syahrizam@utm.my
sharizam@mail.fkm.utm.my

Maintenance Unit

Extension No:
34881

Mohammad Faizzuddin Sudarmo

Mohammad Faizzuddin Sudarmo

Assistant Skills H19

faizzuddin@utm.my
mfaizzuddin@mail.fkm.utm.my

Maintenance Unit

Extension No:
34881

Zaiful Basri

Zaiful Basri

Assistant Operation N11

zaifulbasri@utm.my
zaiful@mail.fkm.utm.my

Library SKM

Extension No:
34710