People

Management Team

Professor Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah bin Hj. Idris

Professor Dr. Mohd. Hasbullah bin Hj. Idris

Chair of School

Primary Email:
hasbullah@utm.my

Secondary Email:
hasbullah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-5557077

Professor Dr. Izman Sudin

Professor Dr. Izman Sudin

Associate Chair (Academic & Student’s Development)

Primary Email:
izman@utm.my

Secondary Email:
izman@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-5557051

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Haslinda Mohamed Kamar

Assoc.Prof.Dr.Haslinda Mohamed Kamar

Associate Chair (Quality & Strategy)

Primary Email:
haslinda@utm.my

Secondary Email:
haslinda@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-5557061

Assoc.Prof.Ir.Dr.Zaini Ahmad

Assoc.Prof.Ir.Dr.Zaini Ahmad

Associate Chair (Research & Academy Staff)

Primary  Email:
azaini@utm.my

Secondary Email:
azaini@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-5557072

Dr.Engku Mohamad Nazim Engku Abu Bakar

Dr.Engku Mohamad Nazim Engku Abu Bakar

Associate Chair (Continuing & Transnational Education)

Primary Email:
nazim@utm.my

Secondary Email:
nazim@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-55334861

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ruslan Abdullah

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohamed Ruslan Abdullah

Associate Chair (Facility)

Primary Email:
ruslan@utm.my

Secondary Email:
ruslan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-55337047

Prof.Ir.Dr.Pakharudin Mohd Samin

Prof.Ir.Dr.Pakharudin Mohd Samin

Director (Aeronautics,Automative & Ocean Engineering)

Primary  Email:
pakhar@utm.my

Secondary Email:
pakhar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-5557043

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Azizi Mat Yajid

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Muhammad Azizi Mat Yajid

Director (Materials,Manufacturing & Industrial Engineering

Primary Email:
azizi_my@utm.my

Secondary Email:
azizi_my@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-5557038

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yazid Yahya

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mohd Yazid Yahya

Director (Applied Mechanics & Design)

Primary Email:
yazid@utm.my

Secondary Email:
yazid@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-5531587

Dr. Aminuddin Saad

Dr. Aminuddin Saad

Director (Thermo-Fluids)

Primary Email:
amins@utm.my

Secondary Email:
amins@mail.fkm.utm.my

Contact No:
07-5557036