Professor

Prof.Ir.Dr. Ab Saman Abd Kader

Prof.Ir.Dr. Ab Saman Abd Kader

Prof.Ir.Dr. Adi Maimun Abdul Malik

Prof.Ir.Dr. Adi Maimun Abdul Malik

Email:
adi@utm.my
adi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5534761

Prof.Dr. Esah Hamzah

Prof.Dr. Esah Hamzah

Email:
esah@utm.my
esah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5534855

Prof.Dr. Izman Sudin

Prof.Dr. Izman Sudin

Email:
izman@utm.my
izman@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
http://www.fkm.utm.my/~izman

Contact No:
07-5557038

Prof.Ir.Dr.Mazlan Abdul Wahid

Prof.Ir.Dr.Mazlan Abdul Wahid

Email:
mazlan@utm.my
mazlan@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5557036

Prof.Dr. Mohammad Nazri Mohd Jaafar

Prof.Dr. Mohammad Nazri Mohd Jaafar

Email:
nazrijaafar@utm.my
nazri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5536855

Prof.Dr. Mohd Hasbullah Idris

Prof.Dr. Mohd Hasbullah Idris

Email:
hasbullah@utm.my
hasbullah@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5557077

Prof.Dr. Mohd Nasir Tamin

Prof.Dr. Mohd Nasir Tamin

Prof.Dr.Ir.Mohd Salman@Leong Yew Mun

Prof.Dr.Ir.Mohd Salman@Leong Yew Mun

Email:
salman.kl@utm.my
salman@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
03-26154925

Prof.Dr. Muhamad Zameri Mat Saman

Prof.Dr. Muhamad Zameri Mat Saman

Email:
zameri@utm.my
zameri@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5510262

Prof.Dr. Musa Mailah

Prof.Dr. Musa Mailah

Email:
musamailah@utm.my
musa@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5557090

Prof.Dr.Noordin Mohd Yusof

Prof.Dr.Noordin Mohd Yusof

Email:
noordin@utm.my
noordin@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5534567

Prof.Dr. Normah Mohd Ghazali

Prof.Dr. Normah Mohd Ghazali

Prof.Dr. Omar Yaakob

Prof.Dr. Omar Yaakob

Email:
omaryaakob@utm.my
omar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5534563

Prof.Dr.Ir.Pakharuddin Mohd Samin

Prof.Dr.Ir.Pakharuddin Mohd Samin

Email:
pakhar@utm.my
pakhar@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5557043

Prof.Dr.Ir.Sha'ri Mohd Yusof

Prof.Dr.Ir.Sha'ri Mohd Yusof

Email:
shari@utm.my
shari@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
03-21805390

Prof.Dr.Safian Sharif

Prof.Dr.Safian Sharif

Email:
safian@utm.my
safian@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5531023

Prof.Dr.Ir.Shuhaimi Mansor

Prof.Dr.Ir.Shuhaimi Mansor

Email:
shuhaimi@utm.my
shuhaimi@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5535845

Prof.Dr.Ir.Syahrullail Samion

Prof.Dr.Ir.Syahrullail Samion

Email:
syahruls@utm.my
syahruls@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5534699

Prof.Dr.Ir.Wan khairuddin Wan Ali

Prof.Dr.Ir.Wan khairuddin Wan Ali

Email:
wankhai@utm.my
wankhai@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5557086

Prof.Dr.Wong Kuan Yew

Prof.Dr.Wong Kuan Yew

Email:
m-wongky@utm.my
wongky@mail.fkm.utm.my

Personal Website
https://people.utm.my/

Contact No:
07-5534691